Casino review
Stelario Casino Review: Slots, Free Spins & Rewards
7.3/10 JetScoreTerms & website usabilityScore breakdown →Stelario combines slots from familiar studios with live tables, welcome spins and a Stars reward shop. Its Venus offer and weekly cashback give slot players different ways to use promotions alongside their preferred games.
Welcome spins and rewards for slot players
Stelario suits slot players who enjoy welcome spins and collecting shop rewards. The welcome cash bonus converts to real money at no more than five times the award after wagering. Across Stelario and eight other casinos, Denis's crypto and bank requests were usually processed and sent within 24 hours; bank arrival is separate.
- First deposit
- 100% up to €300 + 100 Le Fisherman spins + 20 coins; from €25
- Bonus conditions
- 40× bonus-only wagering; ten days; €5 maximum bonus bet
- Weekly cashback
- 10% at VIP levels 0–2, rising to 15% at VIP 5
Stelario Casino at a glance
Public terms checked 2026-09-21. Author experience appears with the relevant findings.
- Operator
- Fortuna Games N.V.Company 162413 in the CGA certificate
- Licence
- Curaçao: OGL/2024/112/0974Active exact-domain CGA record checked 21 September 2026
- Venus first deposit
- 100% up to €300 + 100 spins + 20 coinsFrom €25; 100 spins on Le Fisherman in four daily sets
- Welcome wagering
- 40× bonus amount10-day deadline; €5 maximum bonus bet
- Deposit-bonus conversion
- Maximum 5× bonusWelcome free-spin winnings have separate €100 ceilings
- Ordinary withdrawal caps
- €1,000/request; €3,000/day; €20,000/30 daysPending-request and method-specific restrictions also apply
- Published processing
- Within three banking days; may take longerPayment settlement and additional checks are separate
- Deposit turnover
- 3× deposit before withdrawalApplies separately from promotional wagering
- Author's withdrawal experience
- Usually processed and sent within 24 hoursDenis B.'s experience across the nine brands; bank arrival is separate.
Welcome bonus
Stelario’s EUR Venus first deposit pairs 100% up to €300 with 100 Le Fisherman spins and 20 coins, from €25. The advertised three-deposit pack totals 250% up to €1,100, 250 spins and 50 coins; those figures cover the whole pack. The Venus instructions require registration, a qualifying deposit and finding the bonus in your profile; they specify no promo code.
The homepage instead advertises a 100% match up to €500 and up to 100 spins. The detailed Venus terms set the lower cap used here; confirm the exact account offer before accepting it.
Welcome spins arrive as four sets of 25 at 24-hour intervals, each with 24 hours to activate. Their winnings have separate €100 ceilings on entering the bonus balance and releasing into real money; excess is removed.
Expiry and game restrictions
The Venus cash bonus requires 40× the bonus alone, and spin winnings also require 40×. Complete wagering within ten days after activation or lose remaining bonus funds and derivatives. These offer-specific rules resolve the general Terms’ 30× and 30-day defaults; Bonus Terms also set ten days. The maximum bonus bet is €5.
A hypothetical €100 bonus requires €4,000 in qualifying stakes. At 20% contribution, that means €20,000 in actual bets. These figures measure turnover, not expected losses or a suggested spending target.
Most eligible slots contribute 100%, with named 20% and 0% exceptions; Gonzo’s Quest contributes 20%. The separate blocked list includes Book of Dead, Legacy of Dead and Reactoonz, and live casino is unavailable while a bonus is active. These are examples, not the complete lists.
Bonus Terms assign table games, video poker, roulette, blackjack, baccarat and craps 0%; the general Terms contain conflicting 5%, 10% and 0% rates. Confirm the intended game’s contribution before playing. Delaying rounds, saving features until wagering ends or depositing while features remain available can trigger cancellation of winnings under the strategy rules.
Bonus balance and conversion
Deposit bonuses convert into real money at five times the award at most, with excess forfeited after wagering. A hypothetical €100 bonus therefore has a €500 ceiling, separate from ordinary cashout allowances.
Real withdrawable funds are used first. Deposit bonuses are non-cumulative and only one can be active; you can refuse or cancel before completing wagering. Early withdrawal removes the bonus and its derivatives, leaving eligible remaining funds withdrawable. A withdrawal request also prevents activation of previously unused bonuses. Bonus Terms §2 limits an offer to one per person, family, address, contact, IP address, payment account and device.
Stelario Casino · Venus first-deposit welcome offer
100% + 100 free spins + 20 coins
Up to €300 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25. 40× bonus and spin winnings. Ten days after activation. €5 max bet. 5× bonus conversion cap; €100 each for spin credit and release. Each spin set: 24h to activate. Bonus breakdown
EUR Venus terms give a €300 cap; the homepage says €500. Spins arrive 25 per day with 24h to activate each set. A withdrawal before completing wagering removes the bonus and its winnings; the remaining balance can be withdrawn. Live casino and named slots are unavailable with an active bonus; slot contribution varies, including 20% and 0% exceptions. Denis B. confirms welcome-bonus availability for Finnish players in his personal report received on 26 September 2026. This differs from the Bonus Terms captured on 21 September, which excluded Finland, Ireland, Japan and Hungary from bonuses other than cashback.
18+ · Eligible new players · Affiliate link
Free spins, the reward shop and STEL
The Wheel of Fortune advertises possible prizes including 25 spins after registration. It is a chance to receive a prize, with full wheel conditions still unclear. Bonus Terms distinguish these reward caps:
| Reward | Maximum cash conversion after wagering |
|---|---|
| Registration no-deposit bonus | €50 |
| Registration spins | €25; initial winnings capped at €50 |
| General or shop no-deposit bonus | Five times the bonus |
| General no-deposit or shop spins | €50 |
| Daily Bonus Map and other deposit-promotion spins | €100; bonus-balance winnings also capped at €100 |
Amounts above the applicable cap are forfeited. Stars earned through site activity exchange for shop spins or bonus money; some homepage labels call them Coins.
The separate STEL widget links token access and withdrawal permissions to deposit patterns and programme activity, with an unspecified reasonable daily limit. Terms §17 permits rate changes, restrictions, suspension and termination. Widget balances face deductions after three inactive months; inactive registration tokens expire after 31 days. Tokens are discretionary rewards, not personal financial assets under the terms. Deposited funds not previously withdrawn remain returnable after confirmation of legitimate origin.
Weekly cashback
Weekly cashback pays 10% at VIP levels 0–2, 12% at VIP 3, 13% at VIP 4 and 15% at VIP 5. The card’s 15% headline is the top tier. Monday-to-Sunday losses are reduced by accrued bonuses, withdrawals and the prior week’s cashback to calculate the award, with a €10 minimum, €2,500 maximum and automatic Monday credit.
Cashback requires 20× wagering on the award within ten days after activation, with a €5 maximum bet. Unfinished bonus funds and derivatives expire; winnings from wagering are capped at 10× the cashback bonus, with excess cancelled before withdrawal. Bonus-game contribution rules apply.
Games and providers
Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Play’n GO and BGaming appear in the slot lobby, including Gates of Olympus Super Scatter and Hand of Anubis. Live casino, table games, jackpots and minigames add other formats. The homepage gives conflicting totals of more than 12,000 and more than 8,000 games; neither establishes an exact playable catalogue.
Deposits and withdrawals
Cards, e-wallets and bank transfers depend on country and cashier. Check the available brands, minimum deposit and fees for your account. Payments must be in your own name, and withdrawals normally use the deposit method.
Deposits require at least 3× turnover before withdrawal, even without a bonus, separately from promotional wagering.
| Ordinary withdrawal condition | Published rule |
|---|---|
| Maximum per transaction | €1,000 or account-currency equivalent |
| Maximum per day | €3,000; 00:00–23:59 GMT |
| Maximum within 30 days | €20,000 or account-currency equivalent |
| Pending requests | One per payment method |
| Request frequency | Depending on method, one per 24 hours |
Higher amounts require agreement, and §6.15 permits method/account/activity variations. Pending-request and frequency rules can prevent using the full daily allowance immediately. Wins above €20,000 may be paid in monthly instalments up to €20,000; progressive jackpots are paid in full.
What the processing period means
Across Stelario and eight other casinos, Denis’s crypto and bank requests were usually processed and sent within 24 hours. The homepage uses “instant withdrawal” and “often within 24 hours” wording; the detailed terms allow three banking days, extended for payment channels, account checks or public holidays. The published allowance covers operator processing; bank or wallet arrival is a separate stage. Banking days are distinct from 72 consecutive hours.
A game-provider check, when triggered, can take 3–14 days from notification under §4.1.
Verification and account maintenance
Denis’s verification usually took about one day and never exceeded three across the nine casinos covered by his account experience. The published policy gives no fixed KYC completion deadline.
First withdrawals require identity, address and payment-ownership evidence. Depending on method, supply bank statements and card images with middle digits and CVV/CVC hidden; certified ID, phone or face checks may follow. The AML policy adds these stages without waiving first-withdrawal documents:
| Stage | Published trigger |
|---|---|
| Basic personal details | Before any withdrawal |
| ID verification | Deposits or withdrawals above €2,000 |
| Source of wealth | Deposits or withdrawals above €5,000 |
Affected transactions are held until checks finish. The source-of-wealth deposit threshold counts single or combined transactions. The policy lowers the latter two stages to €1,000 and €2,500 for its medium-risk group, whose countries are unnamed; low-risk customers converting crypto to another currency receive that treatment too. Further checks remain possible.
Documents include an official ID beside a generated six-digit code and a separate face photograph. If electronic address checks fail, provide a utility bill issued within three months or official residence evidence. Wealth evidence may cover employment, business or inheritance.
Use accurate registration details. One account is allowed; different players sharing a household, IP or device must notify the casino in advance. Violations can cancel withdrawals and forfeit winnings. Section 7.6 permits closure after 90 days without login and writing off inactive balances where account or payment ownership remains unverified for 90 days, or verification is refused.
Licence and country restrictions
The CGA certificate for stelario.com identified Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413, licence OGL/2024/112/0974, as Active on 21 September 2026. The terms instead refer to Stelario.do and Seru Loraweg 17 C; the footer gives Dr. H. Fergusonweg 1. Both site texts say licensed since 24 June 2025, against the regulator’s 8 July 2024 grant date. Company and licence match; domain wording, addresses and dates differ.
Players must be 18 or the higher local minimum. Exclusions include the UK, US and dependencies, Ontario, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands and Spain. Repeated country lists differ; eligibility elsewhere in Canada remains unconfirmed. The AML policy also bans unnamed high-risk regions. VPN or similar location masking is prohibited.
Bonus Terms captured on 21 September 2026 excluded Finland, Ireland, Japan and Hungary from bonuses except cashback, separately from general account eligibility.
Denis B. personally confirms account access and welcome-bonus availability for players in Finland, Greece and Canada (reports received 26 September 2026). His Finnish bonus confirmation differs from the captured Bonus Terms. The Canadian report does not override the Ontario exclusion. Compare offers and local rules in our guides for Finland, Greece and Canada.
Support, complaints and safer gambling
Start complaints with support@stelario.com or live chat. Formal complaints need account details, dates, a description and documents within six months of the incident or transaction.
| Complaint type | Acknowledgement | Resolution |
|---|---|---|
| Responsible gambling, including self-exclusion | Two business days | Five business days; extendable to two weeks |
| Other complaints | Seven calendar days | Four weeks; exceptionally eight |
The terms identify complaints@adr-center.online for free external escalation, limited to one submission per complaint. Its independent status remains unconfirmed.
For self-exclusion, email support@stelario.com and choose six months to five years. The selected period cannot be reversed, and replacement accounts are prohibited. Another policy paragraph uses a .do support address; the self-exclusion instructions give .com.
Deposit and time-budget advice does not document an account-enforced limit facility or request process. Independent support is available through GamCare.
JetScore
7.3/10Compare casino terms and website usability on a 0–10 scale, with dated evidence.
The Venus offer states 40× bonus-only wagering and a 5× conversion cap. Exact first-deposit advertising is inconsistent across the homepage and offer page. Published payment criteria are assessed, and the 22 September Chrome checks completed sections, named-game search and provider browsing at both sizes. All required criteria and research prerequisites have been assessed.
English EUR welcome and weekly cashback terms, bonus policy, withdrawals, AML-KYC, complaints, responsible gambling and the CGA certificate were checked on 21 September 2026. Denis reports personal deposits, play, withdrawals and verification experience. Payment scores use the published limits and banking-day window. Navigation was checked at stelario35.co/en-se; matched desktop/mobile catalogue tasks were completed there in Chrome on 22 September 2026.
Bonus conditions30% of total 3.3/10
Welcome wagering 7.5/10
Venus §3.2 requires 40× the bonus amount, earning 7.5 under the band above 35× through 60×. The base is bonus only; the separate 3× deposit-turnover rule is not substituted for bonus wagering.
- Venus Welcome Bonus §§2–9 · Published terms · Checked
- General Terms version 1.4, §§4–6 and 13 · Published terms · Checked
Welcome-rule transparency 2.5/10
Venus discloses the €25 deposit, 100% match up to €300, 10-day deadline, €5 maximum bet and 5× conversion cap. The homepage instead describes a €500 welcome cap, without an explicit reconciliation. The unresolved core match/cap field limits this disclosure audit to 2.5.
- Venus Welcome Bonus §§2–9 · Published terms · Checked
- Bonus Terms §§1.4, 4, 7 and 16 · Published terms · Checked
- General Terms version 1.4, §§4–6 and 13 · Published terms · Checked
- Homepage welcome wording and game cards · Public interface · Checked
Promotion consistency 0/10
The welcome and weekly cashback were compared with their detailed terms. The homepage €500 welcome cap remains incompatible with the Venus €300 first-deposit cap, so the material award conflict earns 0. Cashback advertises its top 15% rate, but detailed tiers start at 10% and require 20× bonus wagering; the review retains that qualification rather than promising every player 15%.
- Homepage welcome wording and game cards · Public interface · Checked
- Venus Welcome Bonus §§2–9 · Published terms · Checked
- Weekly cashback headline and §§2–11 · Published terms · Checked
- Promotions overview · Public interface · Checked
Withdrawal conditions25% of total 7.5/10
Documented cashout limits 7.5/10
Terms specify €1,000 per request and €3,000 per GMT day. The ECB reference rate dated 18 September 2026 is USD 1.1460 per EUR, giving USD 1,146 and USD 3,438 solely for the rubric comparison and earning 7.5. Actual limits remain in EUR, with the separate €20,000 per 30 days and request-frequency conditions retained.
- General Terms version 1.4, §§4–6 and 13 · Published terms · Checked
- ECB reference rate dated 18 September 2026: EUR 1 = USD 1.1460 · Regulator record · Checked
Withdrawal processing time 7.5/10
The published ordinary period is three banking days, earning 7.5 under the working-day anchor. This is not a 72-hour continuous deadline. Extensions remain possible; the AML policy can hold transactions pending staged checks and gives no fixed verification-completion deadline. Personal withdrawal timing does not replace this published window.
- General Terms version 1.4, §§4–6 and 13 · Published terms · Checked
- AML-KYC policy: verification stages and risk management · Published terms · Checked
Game catalogue20% of total 10.0/10
Game catalogue, search and filters 10/10
On 22 September 2026, Chrome redirected stelario.com to stelario35.co/en-se. At 1440×900 and 390×844, visible lobby sections were recorded, searching for the listed Epic Bullets and Bounty returned its matching game card, and Providers → Hacksaw More info opened a populated provider catalogue. The mobile task used the ordinary Popular-catalogue search. Both task sets completed without a workaround; no game was launched.
- Homepage welcome wording and game cards · Public interface · Checked
- Paired Chrome sections, Epic Bullets and Bounty search and populated Hacksaw catalogues · Public interface · Checked
Public-site usability10% of total 10.0/10
Read policies before registration 10/10
Bonus, withdrawal and responsible-gaming pages opened with readable text while logged out, earning 10. Public access does not test account controls.
- Bonus Terms §§1.4, 4, 7 and 16 · Published terms · Checked
- General Terms version 1.4, §§4–6 and 13 · Published terms · Checked
- Responsible Gaming policy, self-exclusion and limit advice · Published terms · Checked
Desktop and mobile navigation 10/10
On 21 September 2026, the desktop header Promotions link and mobile menu Promotions button opened /en-se/promo on stelario35.co in 1440×900 and 390×844 browser viewports. Both showed readable welcome-pack, Venus, subscription and weekly cashback cards, without a workaround or blocking layout problem. This result covers the route and browser viewports tested.
- Desktop and mobile menu routes to readable Promotions cards · Public interface · Checked
Support information10% of total 10.0/10
Published contact routes 10/10
Terms §13.2 identifies support@stelario.com and live chat, earning 10 for published routes. No response speed, conversation or support quality is inferred.
- General Terms version 1.4, §§4–6 and 13 · Published terms · Checked
Published complaint route 10/10
Terms §13 provides initial support, formal escalation, deadlines and a named ADR email, earning 10 for the stated route. The ADR service and actual dispute outcomes were not independently tested.
- General Terms version 1.4, §§4–6 and 13 · Published terms · Checked
Player-control information5% of total 7.5/10
Stated availability of gambling limits 5/10
The Responsible Gaming page advises setting deposit and time limits but does not state that the casino provides a limit facility or request process. This earns 5 for advice without demonstrated availability; no control was tested.
- Responsible Gaming policy, self-exclusion and limit advice · Published terms · Checked
Stated availability of self-exclusion 10/10
The policy offers self-exclusion for six months to five years by emailing support@stelario.com, earning 10 for stated availability. Activation, enforcement and reopening were not tested.
- Responsible Gaming policy, self-exclusion and limit advice · Published terms · Checked
Research prerequisites
- Dated primary-source research: documented
Dated primary captures cover the Venus offer, linked bonus rules, withdrawal terms, the full AML-KYC policy, complaints and self-exclusion. Gaps are retained in the affected criteria.
- Operator and domain identity matched: documented
Terms and CGA certificate agree on Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413. The certificate explicitly names stelario.com. Site text uses Stelario.do and different street addresses; those differences remain disclosed.
- Licence claim matched to a regulator record: documented
The CGA certificate for stelario.com lists OGL/2024/112/0974 as Active. Its 8 July 2024 grant date differs from the 24 June 2025 date in site text; this does not establish player eligibility or payment performance.
JetScore covers the criteria above, not safety certification or a payout guarantee. Bonus assessments identify checked public terms or a separate author-report audit. Attributed accounts can also support withdrawal limits and the processing fallback when no published ordinary window is established; they do not replace a known published window.
Evidence register
The table separates source checks from the author’s account experience. “Reported” marks when the author supplied the information, not when transactions took place.
Scroll sideways to see every column.
| Question | Finding | Evidence & limitation |
|---|---|---|
| Author account experience | Denis B. reports regular deposits, play and withdrawals at Stelario Casino. Across the nine casinos covered by his report, verification usually takes about one day and up to three days; crypto and bank withdrawal requests are usually processed and sent within 24 hours. | Author report · Reported Denis B.'s account received on 21 September 2026 This date records receipt of a report covering LollySpins, RioAce, CasaBet, Betflare, SmokAce, Windetta, Stelario, WinLegends and Spinko, not individual transaction dates or separate brand averages. Processing and dispatch are distinct from bank arrival. Published conditions and additional checks remain applicable. |
| Venus first-deposit offer | 100% up to €300, 100 Le Fisherman spins and 20 coins from a €25 deposit. Cash bonus wagering is 40× bonus, with a 10-day deadline and €5 maximum bet. | Published terms · Checked Venus Welcome Bonus §§2–9 The homepage instead describes a €500 cap. The detailed Venus offer is used here; no account claim or bonus activation was tested. |
| Conversion and spin caps | The welcome cash bonus converts at no more than 5× its amount. Welcome spins arrive as 25 every 24 hours, with a 24-hour activation window, 40× wagering and €100 winnings/conversion ceilings. | Published terms · Checked Venus Welcome Bonus §§3.2–3.3 and 6–8 Turnover is not a loss estimate. The 5× conversion cap is separate from ordinary withdrawal limits. |
| Eligible bonus games | Bonus Terms distinguish 100%, 20% and 0% contributions, block named slots and prohibit live casino while a bonus is active. | Published terms · Checked Bonus Terms §§16.1–16.5 General Terms contain different table-game contribution wording. The Venus offer directs players to Bonus Rules; a listed game is not automatically eligible. |
| Withdrawal amount and timing | Ordinary caps are €1,000 per transaction, €3,000 per GMT day and €20,000 per 30 days. Processing is stated as within three banking days, with extensions. | Published terms · Checked General Terms §§4.1, 5.6 and 6.1–6.15 One pending request per method and, depending on method, one request per 24 hours also apply. Deposits need 3× turnover. A provider check can take 3–14 days; the source check did not time a payout; Denis's reported experience is recorded separately. |
| Domain, operator and licence | The CGA certificate names stelario.com, Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413, and licence OGL/2024/112/0974 with Active status. | Regulator record · Checked CGA Certificate of Operation, retrieved 21 September 2026 The certificate records 8 July 2024; site text says 24 June 2025 and uses different addresses and Stelario.do wording. The record does not guarantee payments or country eligibility. |
| Complaints and support | Complaints start with support@stelario.com or live chat, with formal escalation and stated acknowledgement/resolution periods. Terms identify complaints@adr-center.online for free ADR escalation. | Published terms · Checked General Terms §13 The external ADR service and actual response times were not independently tested. A complaint must be submitted within six months. |
| Self-exclusion and limit advice | The Responsible Gaming policy offers support-requested self-exclusion for six months to five years and says it cannot be undone during the chosen period. | Published terms · Checked Responsible Gaming: Self-Exclusion and Helpful hints Its deposit/time-limit advice does not establish an account limit tool or request process. Enforcement and reopening were not tested. |
| Public game selection | The lobby displayed slots, live casino, table games and minigames, with cards from Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Play’n GO and BGaming. | Interface check · Checked English public homepage and visible game cards Catalogue search and provider filtering remain unassessed. The separate desktop/mobile Promotions navigation check is recorded below. Conflicting homepage totals are not used as a verified game count. |
| Weekly cashback tiers and conditions | Cashback is 10% at VIP 0–2, 12% at VIP 3, 13% at VIP 4 and 15% at VIP 5, with a €10 minimum award and €2,500 maximum. It requires 20× bonus wagering within 10 days, a €5 maximum bet and a 10× cashback-bonus cashout cap. | Published terms · Checked Weekly cashback headline and §§2–11 The headline 15% is the highest VIP rate. The Monday–Sunday calculation deducts accrued bonuses, withdrawals and the previous week’s cashback from losses; no cashback was claimed or tested. |
| Staged account verification | The AML-KYC policy describes basic details before withdrawal, ID checks above €2,000 and source-of-wealth checks above €5,000, with €1,000 and €2,500 levels for its medium-risk group. Transactions can be held pending checks. | Published terms · Checked AML-KYC Policy: Three step Verification, Proof of Address, Source of funds and Risk management The policy does not name each risk-region country or give a fixed verification deadline. General Terms still require documents at the first withdrawal; these thresholds are not exemptions. Additional checks and the stated crypto-conversion treatment can apply. |
| Desktop and mobile navigation | Promotions opened through the desktop header link and mobile menu option, with readable promotion cards at 1440×900 and 390×844. | Interface check · Checked Public navigation check on 21 September 2026 Logged-out navigation on stelario35.co only. Catalogue tasks were outside that 21 September check and were completed separately on 22 September; no game launch, account function or licence record for this mirror was tested. |
| Completed desktop and mobile catalogue tasks | At 1440×900 and 390×844, Chrome displayed game sections, returned Epic Bullets and Bounty through search and opened a populated Hacksaw catalogue through Providers → More info. | Interface check · Checked Paired Chrome catalogue retry on 22 September 2026 The canonical domain redirected to stelario35.co/en-se. These public tasks do not establish game launches, account outcomes or a licence record for the mirror. |
| Demo table-game categories | Denis B. confirmed demo modes for blackjack, roulette, baccarat and Caribbean Stud Poker at this casino. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — demo-category confirmation, 25 September 2026 Category availability only. The confirmation does not specify individual titles, versions, registration requirements or location-based access. |
| Slot demo and real-money play | Denis B. confirmed demo and real-money play for Jammin’ Jars, Fat Santa, Fat Rabbit, Ecuador Gold, Holy Diver, Ticket to the Stars, Cazino Cosmos, Jingle Spin, Vikings, Ark of Mystery, Legacy of Ra Megaways, Ted Pub Fruit Series, Carnival Queen, Iron Girl and Tiger Rush at this casino. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — exact-slot play confirmation, 26 September 2026 The date records receipt of the report; individual play dates were not supplied. Availability and access can vary by location. The report does not establish registration-free demos, the casino's RTP settings or measured winnings. |
| Finland account and welcome-bonus availability | Denis B. personally confirms that Stelario Casino accepts Finnish players and that its welcome bonus is available to them, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — Finland availability clarification received 26 September 2026 Receipt date only; individual check dates, account records, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report concerns Finland only and does not establish local licensing or tax treatment. The Bonus Terms captured on 21 September excluded Finland from bonuses other than cashback; both the written rule and later personal confirmation are retained. |
| Greece account and welcome-bonus availability | Denis B. personally confirms that Stelario Casino accepts Greek players and offers them the same welcome bonus, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — Greece availability confirmation received 26 September 2026 Receipt date only; individual check dates, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report does not establish local licensing or tax treatment. |
| Canada account and welcome-bonus availability | Denis B. personally confirms that Stelario Casino accepts Canadian players and offers them the same welcome bonus, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — Canada availability confirmation received 26 September 2026 Receipt date only; individual check dates, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report does not establish local licensing or tax treatment. The province was not supplied; this is not confirmation for every Canadian province. Ontario remains explicitly excluded under the published country restrictions checked on 21 September 2026. |
| Game providers | Denis B. confirmed Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil and NetEnt at Stelario Casino. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — provider confirmation, 27 September 2026 The date records receipt of the author confirmation, not an individual test or a fresh public lobby check. Provider presence does not establish the complete catalogue, casino RTP settings or access for every account and location. |
Sources & methodology
What this review covers
Public English research on 21 September 2026 covered the EUR Venus and cashback offers, promotions, General Terms version 1.4, Bonus Terms, AML-KYC, Responsible Gaming, homepage and exact stelario.com CGA certificate. The AML text’s isolated Hexabet.io reference is a wording inconsistency, not evidence of another operator.
Denis’s account experience
Denis B. deposits, plays, returns regularly and has withdrawn at Stelario. His report received on 21 September 2026 covers nine named casinos; withdrawal and verification timings are group observations without per-brand dated logs or calculated averages. Receipt is not a transaction date. His transactions are separate from public-page checks.
Logged-out navigation on stelario35.co opened Promotions through the desktop header and mobile menu at 1440×900 and 390×844 on 21 September 2026. On 22 September 2026, a Chrome check on the same redirected mirror completed visible sections, Epic Bullets and Bounty search and populated Hacksaw catalogues at both sizes, without a workaround. This closes the earlier catalogue gap. Public checks did not establish game launches, account-specific cashier details, support outcomes, ADR independence, player-control enforcement or a licence record for that mirror. The evidence register, review method and JetScore rules explain the scope; screenshot capture dates remain separate.
Sources
- English public homepage and visible game cards
- stelario.com
- Venus Welcome Bonus §§2–9
- General Terms §§4.1, 5.6 and 6.1–6.15
- Bonus Terms §§16.1–16.5
- Responsible Gaming: Self-Exclusion and Helpful hints
- CGA Certificate of Operation, retrieved 21 September 2026
- Weekly cashback headline and §§2–11
- AML-KYC Policy: Three step Verification, Proof of Address, Source of funds and Risk management
- Public navigation check on 21 September 2026
- Paired Chrome catalogue retry on 22 September 2026
Screenshots from our visit
Highlights & conditions to consider
The benefits on offer and conditions that may affect your choice.
What works well
- The slot lobby brings together Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Play’n GO and BGaming.
- Stars exchange for spins or bonus money in the reward shop.
- Live casino, table games and minigames add other formats alongside slots.
Conditions to consider
- The homepage welcome cap conflicts with the detailed Venus offer.
- Live casino and named slots are unavailable with an active bonus; contribution policies conflict.
- Deposits require 3× turnover before withdrawal even without a bonus.
- Withdrawal requests have an ordinary €1,000 ceiling.
Questions & answers
What is Stelario’s welcome bonus?
Venus gives 100% up to €300, 100 Le Fisherman spins and 20 coins on a first deposit from €25. See Welcome bonus for the package and homepage discrepancy.
Does Stelario have a no-deposit bonus or 25 free spins?
The Wheel of Fortune offers a chance of prizes including 25 spins after registration, rather than a fixed signup gift. See Free spins, the reward shop and STEL for the reward limits.
Is a Stelario promo code required?
The Venus welcome instructions do not specify a promo code. See Welcome bonus for the activation steps.
How long do Stelario withdrawals take?
Published processing takes three banking days, with possible payment-channel, account-check and holiday extensions before separate bank or wallet arrival. See What the processing period means for the author experience and additional checks.
What are Stelario’s withdrawal limits?
Ordinary limits are €1,000 per transaction, €3,000 per GMT day and €20,000 within 30 days, with higher amounts by agreement. See Deposits and withdrawals for method and pending-request restrictions.
Can I withdraw a deposit without taking a bonus?
Yes, you can decline a bonus, but deposits still require 3× turnover before withdrawal. See Deposits and withdrawals for the account rules.
Is Stelario Casino licensed?
The CGA certificate named stelario.com, Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413, under licence OGL/2024/112/0974 with Active status on 21 September 2026. See Licence and country restrictions for the site-text discrepancies.
How does Stelario self-exclusion work?
Email support@stelario.com for self-exclusion of six months to five years, irreversible during the chosen period with replacement accounts prohibited. See Support, complaints and safer gambling for the policy.
Is Stelario cashback wager-free?
No, weekly cashback requires 20× wagering on the award. See Weekly cashback for the VIP rates, deadline and cashout cap.
Similar casinos
18+ · Affiliate links · Terms apply
-
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25 · 40× bonus-only/40× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 25 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch
-
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25 · 40× bonus-only/35× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 50 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch
-
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25 · 45× bonus-only/40× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 25 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch
Your first deposit at Stelario Casino
100% + 100 free spins + 20 coins
Up to €300 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25. 40× bonus and spin winnings. Ten days after activation. €5 max bet. 5× bonus conversion cap; €100 each for spin credit and release. Each spin set: 24h to activate. Bonus breakdown
EUR Venus terms give a €300 cap; the homepage says €500. Spins arrive 25 per day with 24h to activate each set. A withdrawal before completing wagering removes the bonus and its winnings; the remaining balance can be withdrawn. Live casino and named slots are unavailable with an active bonus; slot contribution varies, including 20% and 0% exceptions. Denis B. confirms welcome-bonus availability for Finnish players in his personal report received on 26 September 2026. This differs from the Bonus Terms captured on 21 September, which excluded Finland, Ireland, Japan and Hungary from bonuses other than cashback.
18+ · Eligible new players · Affiliate link