RioAce CasinoCasino preview
RioAce desktop homepage showing the VIP banner and game catalogue.
RioAce desktop homepage with the VIP banner, game categories and game tiles. · Source: rioace.com

Casino review

RioAce Casino Review: Slots, Sports & Welcome Package

6.6/10 JetScoreTerms & website usabilityScore breakdown →

RioAce brings Hacksaw and Pragmatic Play slots, live tables and sports together with welcome matches and named slot spins. Daily cashback and VIP promotions add options for returning players.

By Published

Five welcome stages alongside casino and sports

RioAce suits players who want casino and sports in one account, with slot spins alongside its welcome matches. The first deposit offers 100% up to €500 plus 100 Le Cowboy spins from €25. Its match requires 40× bonus-only wagering within ten days, so allow time for eligible slot play.

Slot studios
Hacksaw and Pragmatic Play
Beyond slots
Live tables, game shows and sports
Written processing
Two banking days, with possible extensions
Evidence behind this review

RioAce Casino at a glance

Public terms checked 2026-09-21. Author experience appears with the relevant findings.

Operator
Fortuna Games N.V.Company 162413; Deltaprime Limited is the billing agent
Licence
Curaçao: OGL/2024/112/0974Exact-domain CGA certificate showed Active on 21 September 2026
First-deposit offer
100% up to €500 + 100 spins; €25 minimum40× bonus-only wagering; 10 days; €5 maximum bet
First-deposit free spins
100 on Le Cowboy, in two batches of 5035× winnings wagering; €100 credit and release caps; 24-hour batch activation
Deposit-bonus conversion cap
5× the bonus amountExcess is forfeited under Bonus Terms §1.4
Casino bonus maximum bet
€5
Ordinary period limits
€5,000 / 24 hours; €10,000 / 7 days; €25,000 / 30 daysMethod, account activity and VIP variations may apply
Published processing
Two banking days, with possible extensionsOperator processing; verification and payment settlement are separate.
Non-bonus deposit turnover
3× the deposit before withdrawal
Self-exclusion
Six months to five years through supportPublished process; enforcement not tested
Author's withdrawal experience
Usually processed and sent within 24 hoursDenis B.'s experience across the nine brands; bank arrival is separate.
Withdrawal request limit — author report
€1,000Shared-limit report from Denis B.; not independently confirmed in this brand’s published rules.

Welcome bonus

RioAce spreads its welcome package across five deposits, pairing matches with spins on Hacksaw and Pragmatic Play slots. Each stage of the English EUR offer checked on 21 September 2026 requires a €25 qualifying deposit. Its advertised 400% up to €2,200 plus 350 spins is the combined package, not a single-deposit match.

Deposit Match Bonus cap Free spins
First 100% €500 100 on Le Cowboy
Second 80% €200 50 on Le King
Third 70% €500 100 on Gates of Olympus 1000
Fourth 50% €500 None listed
Fifth 100% €500 100 on Sweet Bonanza 1000

First-deposit spins arrive in two batches of 50, 24 hours apart, with 24 hours to activate each batch. Spin winnings require 35× wagering, with separate €100 caps on credit to the bonus balance and release to real money. The spin stake is unstated. Each welcome stage also includes a Wheel Respin whose cash value is unspecified.

Wagering and expiry

The package requires 40× the bonus amount within ten days after activation; remaining bonus funds and their winnings are then cancelled. These specific terms replace the general defaults of 30× and 30 days.

A hypothetical €100 deposit with a €100 match requires €4,000 of qualifying turnover: €100 × 40. This assumes 100% game contribution and excludes spin winnings. The amount describes stakes, not expected loss or profit. See our bonus guide for the arithmetic.

Bonus caps and eligible games

Bonus Terms §1.4 caps deposit-bonus conversion at five times the granted bonus, forfeiting any excess even after wagering is complete. A €100 bonus can therefore convert at most €500 into real money. This ceiling is separate from cashier limits.

The maximum casino bonus bet is €5. Withdrawable money is spent first, and only one bonus may be active. An early cashout removes the bonus and associated winnings; a withdrawal request also cancels activation of previously unused bonuses. Terms §7.6 lets the operator classify an account as a “bonus hunter” or “bonus abuser” at its discretion, void winnings and bonuses, suspend the account and refuse payment.

Most slots contribute 100%, with named exceptions at 20% or 0%; some, including Book of Dead, are excluded. A lower contribution requires more stakes, and excluded games contribute nothing. Detailed Bonus Terms prohibit live-casino play during an active bonus and sports bets even with cash funds, except for named sports offers. The promotions page suggests live-dealer use for the first-deposit reward, conflicting with that prohibition; general terms also give partial table-game contributions where the detailed policy gives zero. Use the detailed exclusion list and resolve an uncertain game with support before playing.

Games, mobile access and other promotions

RioAce combines slots, jackpots and sports with live roulette, blackjack, baccarat and game shows. Its new-games section highlights recent additions. The lobby includes Pragmatic Play’s Gates of Olympus Super Scatter and Wolf Gold, Hacksaw’s Le Hooligan and Stormforged, and Playson and Booongo titles. Country and account restrictions can affect availability.

Changing lobby RTP badges above 100% do not establish a game’s configured long-term return or profitable play.

Android and iOS links lead to a PWA page; native-store availability remains unconfirmed. The weekend reload advertises 50% up to €500 plus 100 spins, with expanded conditions still unresolved. Tournaments, a Daily Bonus Map, achievements, VIP and the shop have separate rules. A general no-deposit clause does not establish an available signup code or unconditional spin gift.

Cashback

Daily cashback is described as real cash, starting at 10% for VIP levels 1–5 and rising through intermediate tiers to 35% at level 30. It is calculated from daily losses after deducting accrued bonuses, withdrawals and the previous day’s cashback. The minimum award is €1, credited automatically between 06:00 and 10:00 UTC. The offer refers to the general rules but states no separate cashback wagering multiplier or maximum award; deposit turnover is a different condition.

Deposits and withdrawals

The terms cover bank cards, e-wallets and bank transfers; available methods depend on country and the cashier. Payments must belong to the account holder, and withdrawals normally follow the deposit method.

Even without a bonus, Terms §§5.6 and 6.5 require 3× deposit turnover before withdrawal: €300 in stakes for a €100 deposit. This is separate from bonus wagering and does not predict a playing outcome.

Denis has withdrawn at RioAce. Across the nine casinos in his account report, crypto and bank requests were usually processed and sent within 24 hours, with a €1,000 per-request limit. RioAce’s published period limits follow below; check the cashier for method-specific minimums and request sizes. Bank arrival follows dispatch.

Published withdrawal rule Amount or restriction
Per 24 hours Up to €5,000
Within seven days Up to €10,000
Within 30 days Up to €25,000
Pending requests One per payment method
Request frequency Depending on method, one per 24 hours

These limits apply together, so the daily allowance cannot be multiplied into a €35,000 weekly allowance. Terms §6.11 permits variations by method, VIP status, account activity and other factors.

The written processing window is two banking days, extendable for payment channels, account checks and public holidays. Verification and bank or wallet settlement add separate stages; this is not a 48-elapsed-hour arrival deadline. A provider review of winnings can take three to 14 days from notification under §4.1.

For wins above €50,000, §6.14 permits monthly instalments of up to €50,000; progressive jackpots are paid in full. How that clause interacts with the ordinary 30-day cap remains unclear, so obtain clarification before relying on a higher allowance.

Account verification

First-withdrawal checks require identity, address and payment-ownership evidence. The AML-KYC policy adds identity checks above €2,000 and source-of-wealth checks above €5,000, with lower thresholds for its medium-risk category and further checks possible. Smaller withdrawals still require first-withdrawal identification.

Documents can include official photo ID, a separate face photo, recent address evidence and payment proof; a handwritten verification number beside the ID may also be required. Follow the account’s secure submission instructions.

Across Denis’s nine-casino account experience, verification usually took about one day and never more than three days. The written policies set no dependable maximum for all verification stages.

Resolve remaining balances and pending withdrawals before closing an account. Terms §7.8 allows closure after 90 consecutive days without login and write-off of funds where required account or payment verification remains incomplete for 90 days, or is refused.

Operator and licence

RioAce’s terms identify Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413, at Seru Loraweg 17 C, Curaçao, with Deltaprime Limited, HE 444864, as billing agent and EEA representative.

The exact-domain Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate matched rioace.com and Fortuna Games N.V. to OGL/2024/112/0974, with Active status on 21 September 2026. Its grant date is 8 July 2024; the operator says licensed since 24 June 2025. Those dates differ despite matching company, domain and licence identifiers. AML wording and Terms §15.2 still refer to RioAce.do, while older indexed promotions name a different operator; the current certificate covers rioace.com.

Countries and eligibility

Restricted locations include the United Kingdom, United States, France, Netherlands, Spain and Ontario, among others. Check the full list for your residence: English pages and EUR pricing do not establish eligibility. Players must be 18 or meet any higher local minimum age; §9.3 prohibits location masking with VPNs or proxies. Ireland, Japan and Hungary are excluded from bonuses other than cashback under Bonus Terms §2.1.

Denis B. personally confirms account access and welcome-bonus availability for players in Finland, Greece and Canada (reports received 26 September 2026). The Canadian report does not override the Ontario exclusion. Compare offers and local rules in our guides for Finland, Greece and Canada.

Support and complaints

Contact routes are support@rioace.com, live chat and +357 25654149. Terms §13 allows six months from an incident or disputed settlement/withdrawal to submit a complaint. Start with support, then escalate unresolved matters formally with account identifiers, dates, the issue and supporting documents.

Responsible-gambling complaints have acknowledgement within two business days and resolution within five business days, extendable to two weeks. Other disputes have seven calendar days for acknowledgement and four weeks for resolution, extendable to eight weeks in exceptional cases.

For an unsatisfactory outcome, the operator lists complaints@adr-center.online for external ADR, described as free with one submission per complaint.

Player controls and Safebox

The Responsible Gaming Policy offers self-exclusion through support for six months to five years, irreversible during the chosen period. The homepage lists deposit limits, while the policy advises personal deposit and time budgets without explaining the account controls. Confirm how to set the limits you need before funding the account.

Safebox holds real funds outside the playable balance. They cannot fund games, promotions or withdrawals until returned. Transfers require whole currency units, with a minimum of one; returning funds is described as instant and free. Because you can reverse a transfer at will, Safebox is neither self-exclusion nor a binding spending limit.

JetScore

6.6/10

Compare casino terms and website usability on a 0–10 scale, with dated evidence.

RioAce has a matching Active CGA domain record and documented welcome, cashback, complaint and self-exclusion rules. The request limit is attributed to Denis; the published two-banking-day window is assessed separately. The Chrome catalogue task set completed across the canonical desktop site and recorded mobile mirror, earning 5 because mobile provider browsing needed reloads and reselection. All required criteria and research prerequisites have been assessed.

Current English public terms, bonus, AML and responsible-gaming policies, expanded welcome offers and exact-domain CGA certificate checked on 21 September 2026. Denis reports personal deposits, play, withdrawals and verification experience. His shared request-limit report supplements the documented rules. The 22 September catalogue result combines desktop tasks on rioace.com/en and mobile tasks on the recorded rioace29.co/en-fi mirror, with a mobile provider-reload workaround; it does not establish a licence record for the mirror.

The author’s account experience

Methodology v2.3 · Assessed · How JetScore works

Bonus conditions30% of total 4.2/10

Welcome wagering 7.5/10

The specific first-deposit offer requires 40 times the bonus amount, not deposit plus bonus. Spin winnings separately require 35 times wagering, and conversion limits remain material.

  • Expanded first-deposit modal and five-deposit welcome package · Published terms · Checked
  • Bonus Terms · Published terms · Checked

Welcome-rule transparency 5/10

The welcome offer states EUR 25 qualifying deposit, 100% up to EUR 500, ten-day expiry, EUR 5 maximum bet, game-rule link and five-times conversion ceiling. All three core fields are established, but linked general and detailed contribution schedules conflict and promotional live-dealer wording conflicts with the active-bonus prohibition.

  • Expanded first-deposit modal and five-deposit welcome package · Published terms · Checked
  • Bonus Terms · Published terms · Checked
  • Terms §§5–6, 13 and 18 · Published terms · Checked

Promotion consistency 0/10

Welcome and daily cashback have been compared with their expanded rules. Cashback discloses VIP-dependent rates up to 35%, its adjusted-loss base and daily credit window; no cashback wagering multiplier is invented. The welcome promotion suggests live-dealer use, while Bonus Terms §19.5 prohibits live casino with an active bonus. This unresolved eligibility difference earns 0 under the rubric.

  • Expanded first-deposit modal and five-deposit welcome package · Published terms · Checked
  • Bonus Terms · Published terms · Checked
  • Expanded daily cashback modal · Published terms · Checked
Withdrawal conditions25% of total 7.5/10

Documented cashout limits 7.5/10

Denis reports a shared EUR 1,000 request limit for the nine named casinos, including RioAce; this is an attributed group-level account report, not a per-domain published rule. Terms §6.11 separately states EUR 5,000 per 24 hours, EUR 10,000 per seven days and EUR 25,000 per 30 days. The ECB rate dated 18 September 2026 gives USD 1,146 per reported request and USD 5,730 per published day for the rubric, earning 7.5. Actual amounts remain in EUR.

  • Denis B.: shared EUR 1,000 request-limit report received 21 September 2026 · Author report · Denis B.; group-level account report covering nine named casinos, received 21 September 2026; no dated per-brand transaction log supplied · Reported
  • Terms §§5–6, 13 and 18 · Published terms · Checked
  • ECB reference rate dated 18 September 2026: EUR 1 = USD 1.1460 · Regulator record · Checked

Withdrawal processing time 7.5/10

The ordinary published commitment is two banking days, earning 7.5 under the working-day anchor. This is not a 48-hour continuous deadline. Channel, check and holiday extensions remain, and provider checks can separately take three to fourteen days. Personal withdrawal timing does not replace the published window.

  • Terms §§5–6, 13 and 18 · Published terms · Checked
Game catalogue20% of total 5.0/10

Game catalogue, search and filters 5/10

On 22 September 2026, the logged-out Chrome task set was completed on rioace.com/en at 1440×900 and the previously recorded rioace29.co/en-fi mirror at 390×844: visible sections, Le Hooligan search and populated Hacksaw catalogues with matching provider labels. Mobile provider browsing needed catalogue reloads and provider reselection, earning 5. The recorded mirror is an access workaround, not a separately verified licence domain. Fresh canonical-mobile loading and mirror-desktop provider attempts remained incomplete after retries; the successful desktop and mobile checks used different recorded domains. No game was launched.

  • Desktop Hacksaw catalogue and unresolved mobile provider task · Public interface · Checked
  • Chrome desktop sections, Le Hooligan search and populated Hacksaw catalogue · Public interface · Checked
  • Chrome mobile sections, Le Hooligan search and Hacksaw catalogue on the recorded mirror; reload workaround · Public interface · Checked
Public-site usability10% of total 10.0/10

Read policies before registration 10/10

Bonus, withdrawal and responsible-gaming pages opened with readable text in the logged-out browser session. Direct HTTP access failed, but the browser policy-access task succeeded.

  • Bonus Terms · Published terms · Checked
  • Terms §§5–6, 13 and 18 · Published terms · Checked
  • Responsible Gaming policy · Published terms · Checked

Desktop and mobile navigation 10/10

On 21 September 2026, the desktop header Bonuses link and mobile menu Bonus link opened readable Bonuses content at /en/promo in 1440×900 and 390×844 browser viewports. Both recorded menu-to-content tasks completed without a workaround or blocking navigation problem. This result covers the route and browser viewports tested.

  • Desktop and mobile menu routes to readable Bonuses content · Public interface · Checked
Support information10% of total 10.0/10

Published contact routes 10/10

Terms §13.2 explicitly provides support@rioace.com and live chat. This scores published contact routes, not response time or answer quality.

  • Terms §§5–6, 13 and 18 · Published terms · Checked

Published complaint route 10/10

Terms §13 provides complaint submission, formal escalation and published acknowledgement/resolution windows. The listed ADR contact has not been independently verified; no dispute outcome is inferred.

  • Terms §§5–6, 13 and 18 · Published terms · Checked
Player-control information5% of total 10.0/10

Stated availability of gambling limits 10/10

The captured homepage explicitly includes deposit limits among the tools offered to players. The Responsible Gaming policy separately gives personal-budget advice. This scores stated availability; activation and enforcement were not tested.

  • Homepage statement of deposit-limit tools · Public interface · Checked
  • Responsible Gaming policy · Published terms · Checked

Stated availability of self-exclusion 10/10

The Responsible Gaming policy offers self-exclusion by contacting support for six months to five years and states it cannot be reversed during that period. Activation and enforcement were not tested.

  • Responsible Gaming policy · Published terms · Checked
Research prerequisites
  • Dated primary-source research: documented

    Dated browser captures preserve the current public terms, bonus, verification and responsible-gaming policies.

  • Operator and domain identity matched: documented

    Current terms and the exact-domain CGA record match rioace.com to Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413. The review retains the differing licence dates and stale RioAce.do references.

  • Licence claim matched to a regulator record: documented

    The CGA certificate identifies rioace.com and OGL/2024/112/0974 with Active status on the check date. It does not establish country eligibility or transaction outcomes.

JetScore covers the criteria above, not safety certification or a payout guarantee. Bonus assessments identify checked public terms or a separate author-report audit. Attributed accounts can also support withdrawal limits and the processing fallback when no published ordinary window is established; they do not replace a known published window.

Evidence register

The table separates source checks from the author’s account experience. “Reported” marks when the author supplied the information, not when transactions took place.

Scroll sideways to see every column.

Evidence register · source checks and author reports
QuestionFindingEvidence & limitation
Author account experience Denis B. reports regular deposits, play and withdrawals at RioAce Casino. Across the nine casinos covered by his report, verification usually takes about one day and up to three days; crypto and bank withdrawal requests are usually processed and sent within 24 hours. Author report · Reported
Denis B.'s account received on 21 September 2026

This date records receipt of a report covering LollySpins, RioAce, CasaBet, Betflare, SmokAce, Windetta, Stelario, WinLegends and Spinko, not individual transaction dates or separate brand averages. Processing and dispatch are distinct from bank arrival. Published conditions and additional checks remain applicable.

Author-reported withdrawal limits Denis B. reports a shared EUR 1,000 request limit across the nine brands. For RioAce Casino, this is his group-level account report: the amount is directly stated in the published rules of SmokAce, Windetta, Stelario and WinLegends. Author report · Reported
Denis B.'s withdrawal-limit clarification, received 21 September 2026

The EUR 1,000 request cap was not independently established in the captured RioAce Casino rules. Its own published daily/monthly allowances and method conditions remain separate.

Current operator and licence The exact-domain CGA certificate matches rioace.com to Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413, under OGL/2024/112/0974 with Active status. Regulator record · Checked
CGA Certificate of Operation for rioace.com

The certificate's grant date differs from the operator's licensed-since date. Matching identifiers do not guarantee transactions or country eligibility.

Bonus conversion and game restrictions Deposit bonuses have a 5× conversion ceiling; the casino bonus maximum bet is €5. The detailed policy restricts live casino, sports betting and listed slots while a casino bonus is active. Published terms · Checked
Bonus Terms §§1.4, 4, 9, 11, 16 and 19

Specific welcome terms establish 40× bonus wagering and ten days. General and detailed game-contribution wording differs, and promotional live-dealer suggestions conflict with the active-bonus prohibition.

Withdrawals The terms state €5,000 per 24 hours, €10,000 per seven days and €25,000 per 30 days, with ordinary processing within two banking days and possible extensions. Published terms · Checked
Terms §§4.1, 5.6 and 6

The request cap and minimum can depend on the method. Verification and settlement are separate, and large-win instalment wording does not explain its interaction with the ordinary 30-day cap.

Verification First-withdrawal terms require identity, address and payment evidence; the AML policy adds staged and risk-based verification and source-of-wealth checks. Published terms · Checked
AML-KYC Policy and Terms §6.1

AML threshold figures do not waive first-withdrawal checks. The policy still uses RioAce.do references, and no complete verification deadline is established.

Complaints The terms provide support submission, formal escalation, response targets and an ADR email address, with a six-month submission window. Published terms · Checked
Terms §13

The external provider and dispute outcomes have not been independently tested.

Self-exclusion and limits The policy offers self-exclusion through support for six months to five years and advises personal deposit and time limits. Published terms · Checked
Responsible Gaming policy

The captured policy does not explain an operator-enforced account-limit facility. Self-exclusion activation and enforcement were not tested.

Expanded welcome offer First-deposit terms state €25 minimum, 100% up to €500 plus 100 Le Cowboy spins, 40× bonus-only wagering, 35× spin-winnings wagering, €5 maximum bet, ten days and a five-times bonus-conversion cap. Published terms · Checked
Expanded Welcome Bonus on First Deposit modal; five-deposit package page

The spin stake value and Wheel Respin value are not stated in the capture. Free-spin winnings have separate €100 credit and release caps. This is a published offer, not a redeemed bonus.

Daily cashback Daily cashback rates start at 10% for VIP levels 1–5 and reach 35% at level 30, with a €1 minimum and daily credit from 06:00 to 10:00 UTC. Published terms · Checked
Expanded Daily Cashback modal

The calculation deducts bonuses, withdrawals and the prior day’s cashback. A separate cashback multiplier or maximum award is not stated; deposit turnover has not been substituted for cashback wagering.

Desktop and mobile navigation The Bonuses page opened through the desktop header Bonuses link and mobile menu Bonus option at 1440×900 and 390×844. Interface check · Checked
Public navigation check on 21 September 2026

One logged-out navigation task was completed. The full catalogue tasks were incomplete in that 21 September check; this does not establish game-launch, installation or account performance.

Repeated desktop and mobile catalogue tasks Chrome completed lobby sections, Le Hooligan search and populated Hacksaw catalogues on rioace.com/en at 1440×900 and the recorded rioace29.co/en-fi mirror at 390×844. Interface check · Checked
Paired Chrome catalogue retry on 22 September 2026

Mobile provider browsing required catalogue reloads and provider reselection. Fresh canonical-mobile loading and mirror-desktop provider attempts remained incomplete; their failures are retained separately. The successful checks used different recorded domains; the mirror’s licence was not separately checked. No game was launched.

Demo table-game categories Denis B. confirmed demo modes for blackjack, roulette, baccarat and Caribbean Stud Poker at this casino. Author report · Reported
Denis B. — demo-category confirmation, 25 September 2026

Category availability only. The confirmation does not specify individual titles, versions, registration requirements or location-based access.

Slot demo and real-money play Denis B. confirmed demo and real-money play for Jammin’ Jars, Fat Santa, Fat Rabbit, Ecuador Gold, Holy Diver, Ticket to the Stars, Cazino Cosmos, Jingle Spin, Vikings, Ark of Mystery, Legacy of Ra Megaways, Ted Pub Fruit Series, Carnival Queen, Iron Girl and Tiger Rush at this casino. Author report · Reported
Denis B. — exact-slot play confirmation, 26 September 2026

The date records receipt of the report; individual play dates were not supplied. Availability and access can vary by location. The report does not establish registration-free demos, the casino's RTP settings or measured winnings.

Finland account and welcome-bonus availability Denis B. personally confirms that RioAce Casino accepts Finnish players and that its welcome bonus is available to them, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. Author report · Reported
Denis B. — Finland availability clarification received 26 September 2026

Receipt date only; individual check dates, account records, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report concerns Finland only and does not establish local licensing or tax treatment.

Greece account and welcome-bonus availability Denis B. personally confirms that RioAce Casino accepts Greek players and offers them the same welcome bonus, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. Author report · Reported
Denis B. — Greece availability confirmation received 26 September 2026

Receipt date only; individual check dates, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report does not establish local licensing or tax treatment.

Canada account and welcome-bonus availability Denis B. personally confirms that RioAce Casino accepts Canadian players and offers them the same welcome bonus, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. Author report · Reported
Denis B. — Canada availability confirmation received 26 September 2026

Receipt date only; individual check dates, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report does not establish local licensing or tax treatment. The province was not supplied; this is not confirmation for every Canadian province. Ontario remains explicitly excluded under the published country restrictions checked on 21 September 2026.

Game providers Denis B. confirmed Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil and NetEnt at RioAce Casino. Author report · Reported
Denis B. — provider confirmation, 27 September 2026

The date records receipt of the author confirmation, not an individual test or a fresh public lobby check. Provider presence does not establish the complete catalogue, casino RTP settings or access for every account and location.

Sources & methodology

Author experience

Denis B. deposits, plays, returns regularly and has withdrawn at RioAce. His report, received on 21 September 2026, groups RioAce with eight other casinos for withdrawal processing, verification and the €1,000 request limit. It supplies no dated per-brand transaction log or calculated averages. Four other brands publish that request cap; RioAce’s captured rules do not independently establish it. Report receipt is separate from transaction dates and the policy checks below.

What we checked

Public English pages at rioace.com were checked logged out on 21 September 2026: general and Bonus Terms, AML-KYC and Responsible Gaming policies, expanded EUR welcome/package and daily-cashback offers, homepage and exact-domain CGA certificate. Navigation reached Bonuses through desktop and mobile menus at 1440 × 900 and 390 × 844. Desktop search and provider browsing returned games; corresponding mobile catalogue tasks were unresolved in that check.

On 22 September 2026, the catalogue task set completed in Chrome on rioace.com/en at 1440×900 and the previously recorded rioace29.co/en-fi mirror at 390×844: visible sections, Le Hooligan search and populated Hacksaw catalogues. Mobile provider browsing required reloads and reselection. Fresh canonical-mobile loading and mirror-desktop provider attempts remained unresolved; the score records the working routes and workaround. The successful checks used different domains; the mirror’s licence was not separately checked.

Expanded reload rules, account-specific cashier details, game launches and PWA installation were not completed in these public checks. No measured support response, player-control enforcement or independently validated ADR outcome was supplied. The evidence register retains source dates, conflicts and scope; screenshots keep their own capture timestamps.

Sources

  • rioace.com
  • Expanded Welcome Bonus on First Deposit modal; five-deposit package page
  • Terms §§4.1, 5.6 and 6
  • Bonus Terms §§1.4, 4, 9, 11, 16 and 19
  • AML-KYC Policy and Terms §6.1
  • Responsible Gaming policy
  • CGA Certificate of Operation for rioace.com
  • rioace.com
  • rioace.com
  • Paired Chrome catalogue retry on 22 September 2026
Read our review method

Highlights & conditions to consider

The benefits on offer and conditions that may affect your choice.

What works well

  • Welcome spins feature Le Cowboy, Le King, Gates of Olympus 1000 and Sweet Bonanza 1000.
  • Slots, live roulette, blackjack, baccarat, game shows and a sportsbook share one site.
  • Daily real-cash cashback starts at 10% for VIP levels 1–5.
  • Safebox provides a separate place to hold real-money funds.

Conditions to consider

  • Deposit-bonus conversion is capped at 5× the bonus, with a €5 maximum casino bonus bet.
  • An active casino bonus excludes live games, named slots and sports bets, including sports bets with cash funds.
  • Deposits need 3× turnover before withdrawal even without a bonus.

Questions & answers

What is RioAce's welcome bonus?

The first deposit offers 100% up to €500 plus 100 Le Cowboy spins from €25; the five-deposit package totals 400% up to €2,200 plus 350 spins. See Welcome bonus for the stages.

What does 40× wagering mean at RioAce?

A €100 matched bonus requires €4,000 of qualifying turnover within ten days, with lower game contributions increasing the stakes needed. See Wagering and expiry for the calculation.

Does RioAce cap bonus winnings?

Yes: deposit bonuses can convert into real money only up to five times the granted bonus, with excess forfeited. See Bonus caps and eligible games for the ceiling and example.

How are RioAce’s first-deposit spins paid?

First-deposit spins arrive as two batches of 50, 24 hours apart with 24-hour activation windows; winnings require 35× wagering and have €100 credit and release caps. See Welcome bonus for the spin details.

What are RioAce's withdrawal limits?

Published limits are €5,000 per 24 hours, €10,000 per seven days and €25,000 per 30 days; Denis’s group-level account report gives a €1,000 request limit. See Deposits and withdrawals for method variations and request rules.

How long do RioAce withdrawals take?

Crypto and bank requests across Denis’s nine-casino experience were usually processed and sent within 24 hours; RioAce allows two banking days plus extensions for processing, with bank arrival separate. See Deposits and withdrawals for the stages and possible checks.

Can I withdraw without taking a bonus?

Yes, but the deposit must first be wagered at least three times, even without a bonus. See Deposits and withdrawals for the separate deposit rule.

Is RioAce licensed?

Yes: the exact-domain CGA certificate showed rioace.com and Fortuna Games N.V. under licence OGL/2024/112/0974 with Active status on 21 September 2026. See Operator and licence for the matching identifiers and differing dates.

Can I play live casino or sports with a casino bonus?

No: detailed Bonus Terms prohibit live casino and sports bets with an active casino bonus, including sports bets with cash, apart from named sports-offer exceptions. See Bonus caps and eligible games for the conflicting promotional wording.

Is RioAce's Safebox a spending limit?

No: Safebox funds can be returned to the playable balance at any time, so it does not impose a binding spending limit. See Player controls and Safebox for its wallet rules and self-exclusion options.

Does every RioAce player get 35% cashback?

No: daily cashback starts at 10% for VIP levels 1–5 and reaches 35% at level 30. See Cashback for the adjusted-loss calculation, credit window and remaining terms.

Similar casinos

18+ · Affiliate links · Terms apply

  1. 100% + 100 free spins

    Up to €500 on the first deposit

    Min. deposit €25 · 40× bonus-only/40× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 25 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch

  2. 100% + 100 free spins

    Up to €500 on the first deposit

    Min. deposit €25 · 40× bonus-only/35× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 50 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch

  3. 100% + 100 free spins

    Up to €500 on the first deposit

    Min. deposit €25 · 45× bonus-only/40× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 25 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch

About the author

Illustrated portrait of Denis B., based on his photograph

Denis B.

Casino reviewer

Denis B. reviews casinos and slots, drawing on casino experience since around 2006, professional slot assessment, game development and an IT background.

View author profile
Back to casino reviews