Casino review
LollySpins Casino Review: Slots, Spins & Daily Cashback
7.3/10 JetScoreTerms & website usabilityScore breakdown →LollySpins combines Pragmatic Play and Hacksaw slots, live tables and recurring promotions. Its welcome offer suits slot play; see Wagering and expiry for the cost and Deposits, withdrawals and verification for crypto and bank cashouts.
Hacksaw spins and daily cashback for slot players
The named-game welcome spins and recurring cashback make LollySpins worth considering for slot sessions. Live casino and certain slots are unavailable with an active bonus, so the offer suits players happy to stay within its eligible games.
- First-deposit offer
- 100% up to €500 from €25
- Daily cashback
- Real cash, from 10% at VIP levels 0–1 to 20% at level 5
- Welcome conditions
- 40× bonus-only wagering; 10 days; €5 maximum bet; 5× conversion cap
LollySpins Casino at a glance
Public terms checked 2026-09-21. Author experience appears with the relevant findings.
- Requested domain
- lollyspins.com
- Operator
- Fortuna Games N.V.Company 162413; current footer and exact-domain certificate
- Licence
- Curaçao: OGL/2024/112/0974CGA certificate showed Active on 21 September 2026
- First-deposit offer
- 100% up to €500 + 100 spins; €25 minimum40× bonus-only wagering; 10 days; €5 maximum bet
- Full package headline
- 400% up to €2,200 + 350 spinsNot the first-deposit match; conflicts with background FAQ copy
- Welcome conversion cap
- 5× the granted bonusFree-spin winnings have separate €100 credit and real-money release caps
- Published support
- support@lollyspins.com and live chatEmail and live-chat contact routes
- Withdrawal ceilings
- €5,000 / 24h; €10,000 / 7 days; €25,000 / 30 daysPeriod limits vary by method, VIP status and activity; see the separate author-reported request limit
- Ordinary processing
- Two banking daysOperator processing; channel, checks and holiday extensions possible
- Deposit turnover
- 3× before withdrawalSeparate from bonus wagering
- Self-exclusion
- Six months to five years through supportThe selected exclusion period cannot be reversed
- Author's withdrawal experience
- Usually processed and sent within 24 hoursDenis B.'s experience across the nine brands; bank arrival is separate.
- Withdrawal request limit — author report
- €1,000Shared-limit report from Denis B.; not independently confirmed in this brand’s published rules.
Welcome bonus
LollySpins’ English EUR first-deposit offer gives 100% up to €500 from €25, alongside the Hacksaw spins below. The full package advertises 400% up to €2,200 plus 350 spins across multiple deposits; complete stage rules remain unresolved. The homepage FAQ instead quotes €5,000 with 250 spins and a €1,000 first-deposit cap. These conflicting figures cannot be combined into one offer.
Wagering and expiry
The match requires 40× bonus-only wagering within ten days of activation, replacing the general terms’ 30× and 30-day defaults. The maximum bonus bet is €5. Conversion to real money is capped at five times the granted bonus, with excess forfeited. For a hypothetical €100 deposit and €100 match, that means €4,000 of wagering at 100% contribution and at most €500 converted. This excludes spin winnings; stakes are not predicted losses or returns. Lower-contributing games require proportionally more stakes, while zero-contribution play does not advance the target. Completing the wagering does not remove the conversion ceiling.
Detailed Bonus Terms give most slots 100% contribution, with named 20% and 0% exceptions. General terms assign partial contribution to table-game categories that the detailed rules put at zero. Live casino and listed slots, including Book of Dead, are unavailable with an active bonus. Confirm uncertain games with support: lobby availability does not establish eligibility. See the bonus guide for contribution arithmetic.
Free spins
The offer includes 100 Wanted Dead or a Wild spins at €0.20 each, delivered in two batches of 50, 24 hours apart. Each batch has 24 hours for activation. Winnings require 35× wagering and have separate €100 caps when credited to the bonus balance and released to real money.
Bonus balance rules
Withdrawable cash is spent first, and only one bonus can be active. A withdrawal request prevents activation of unused bonuses; withdrawing before completing wagering removes the active bonus and its winnings. Remaining cash follows ordinary withdrawal rules.
Countries and eligibility
Players must be 18 or meet a higher local minimum. Restricted locations include the UK, US, France, the Netherlands, Spain and Ontario; check the full list and local requirements before registering. Loading the English EUR interface does not establish eligibility. The terms prohibit masking location with a VPN or proxy. Bonus Terms §2.1 excludes Japan and Hungary from bonuses except cashback.
Denis B. personally confirms account access and welcome-bonus availability for players in Finland, Greece and Canada (reports received 26 September 2026). The Canadian report does not override the Ontario exclusion. Compare offers and local rules in our guides for Finland, Greece and Canada.
LollySpins Casino · First-deposit welcome bonus
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25. 40× bonus-only/35× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 50 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch Bonus breakdown
English EUR first-deposit offer. Bonuses are unavailable to players from Japan and Hungary, except cashback. Wanted Dead or a Wild spins arrive in two batches of 50, with 24 hours to activate each. The homepage quotes conflicting welcome amounts; this block uses the expanded offer. Live casino and named slots are unavailable with an active bonus; slot contribution varies, including 20% and 0% exceptions. A withdrawal before completing wagering removes the bonus and its winnings; the remaining balance can be withdrawn.
18+ · Eligible new players · Affiliate link
Games and providers
The lobby includes Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, BGaming, Play’n GO and Nolimit City, plus Evolution and Pragmatic Live tables. Examples include Lollyspins Rush Bonanza, Le Bandit, Zeus vs Hades: Gods of War and Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS. Slots, table games, live casino, jackpots and minigames have separate categories, alongside sports, search and provider browsing. Availability varies by country and account.
Changing lobby RTP badges, some above 100%, do not establish configured long-term game returns.
Cashback and recurring promotions
Daily cashback is described as real cash: 10% at VIP levels 0–1, then 12%, 15%, 17% and 20% at levels 2–5 respectively. It uses daily losses minus accrued bonuses, withdrawals and the previous day’s cashback, with a €1 minimum award. Automatic credit runs from 06:00 to 10:00 UTC daily. The offer states no separate cashback wagering multiplier or maximum award and applies the general casino rules. Deposit turnover is a separate condition; see Deposits, withdrawals and verification.
Wednesday reload advertises 50% up to €500 plus 50 spins; a weekend reload also appears. Their deposit, expiry, wagering and conversion details remain unresolved. Tournaments, achievements, a shop and Lucky Boxes add other formats. Lucky Boxes cost real money or internal coins for random prizes with undisclosed probabilities. A registration promo-code field does not establish an available code or unconditional signup gift.
Deposits, withdrawals and verification
Deposits require 3× turnover before withdrawal, even without a bonus: a €100 deposit means €300 in qualifying bets, during which money can be lost. Payments must use the account holder’s own instrument, with withdrawals through the deposit method.
Denis’s shared payment report covering LollySpins and eight other casinos gives a €1,000 request limit, with crypto and bank requests usually processed and sent within 24 hours. LollySpins’ own terms state two banking days for processing, extendable for payment channels, checks and public holidays. Bank or wallet arrival follows release. A separate provider review of winnings can take three to 14 days from notification.
Section 6.11 sets period limits, subject to payment method, VIP status, account activity and other factors:
| Period | Published limit |
|---|---|
| 24 hours | €5,000 |
| Seven days | €10,000 |
| 30 days | €25,000 |
For wins above €30,000, §6.14 permits monthly instalments up to €30,000 without explaining the interaction with the ordinary 30-day cap. Only one withdrawal may be pending per method; some methods allow one request per 24 hours. Account-specific request caps can vary.
A request limit controls one instruction; a period limit controls the total withdrawn during that period. Splitting a balance into smaller requests does not bypass the daily or monthly ceiling.
The homepage article instead gives a €20 payment minimum, €15,000 monthly cap and one-to-24-hour pending period. The latter two conflict with the detailed withdrawal clauses. Confirm available methods, minimums, request sizes and charges in your cashier.
Verification and account closure
Across the nine casinos in Denis’s report, verification usually took about one day and never exceeded three days. First-withdrawal rules require identity, address and payment-ownership documents, with extra method-specific, phone or face checks possible. Submit requested valid documents within 90 days of the initial request to avoid possible suspension or withdrawal refusal; this is a submission deadline.
The terms permit closure after 90 days without a login and possible loss of funds for verification left incomplete for 90 days or refused. A balance or pending withdrawal prevents ordinary closure under §7.6. Self-exclusion follows the separate process below.
Operator and licence
The footer names Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413, at Seru Loraweg 17 C, Curaçao; Deltaprime Limited, HE 444864, is its billing agent and EEA representative. The exact-domain CGA certificate lists lollyspins.com and Fortuna under OGL/2024/112/0974, with Active status checked on 21 September 2026.
The homepage article still names Altacore N.V. The certificate’s grant date is 8 July 2024; the footer says licensed since 24 June 2025. The exact-domain certificate supplies the licence identification, while those website discrepancies remain unresolved.
Support and player controls
Contact support@lollyspins.com or live chat. Complaints must be submitted within six months of the incident or disputed settlement/withdrawal. If support cannot resolve the issue, submit a formal complaint with account details, dates, a description and supporting records.
| Complaint | Acknowledgement | Resolution |
|---|---|---|
| Responsible gaming | Two business days | Five business days; extendable to two weeks |
| Other matters | Seven calendar days | Four weeks; exceptionally eight weeks |
The operator lists complaints@adr-center.online for further escalation; the provider’s independent status remains unresolved.
Self-exclusion lasts six months to five years, requested through the support email with the chosen period and gambling-related reason. It cannot be reversed during that period, and new accounts are prohibited. The policy’s personal deposit-budget and time-limit advice does not document an enforced account-limit facility.
JetScore
7.3/10Compare casino terms and website usability on a 0–10 scale, with dated evidence.
The exact-domain licence matches Fortuna Games N.V. Welcome, cashback and withdrawal rules are documented, with the request limit attributed to Denis. The complete paired catalogue checks on 22 September 2026 supply the remaining score input; welcome-source conflicts retain their recorded scores. All required criteria and research prerequisites have been assessed.
The English homepage, expanded first-deposit and cashback offers, general and bonus terms and Responsible Gaming policy were captured on 21 September 2026, and the exact-domain CGA certificate was checked independently. Denis reports personal deposits, play, withdrawals and verification experience. His shared request-limit report supplements the published payment rules. Navigation was checked at lollyspins15.com/en-se. Paired catalogue sections, Le Bandit search and Hacksaw selection were completed on lollyspins.com on 22 September 2026. Full package and reload offers and AML policy remain incomplete.
The author’s account experience
Bonus conditions30% of total 3.3/10
Welcome wagering 7.5/10
The specific first-deposit offer requires 40 times the bonus amount, rather than deposit plus bonus. Spin winnings separately require 35 times wagering, with credit and release caps.
- Expanded Welcome 1st Deposit Bonus modal · Published terms · Checked
Welcome-rule transparency 2.5/10
The expanded offer and linked policies establish EUR 25 minimum, ten days, EUR 5 maximum bet and five-times conversion, but the homepage FAQ gives a first-deposit cap of EUR 1,000 against EUR 500 in the actual offer. Match-and-cap disclosure remains conflicted, and the general and detailed game-contribution rules differ.
- Readable English homepage, EUR promotion cards and footer · Public interface · Checked
- Expanded Welcome 1st Deposit Bonus modal · Published terms · Checked
- Bonus Terms · Published terms · Checked
- General Terms §§5–7, 13 and 16 · Published terms · Checked
Promotion consistency 0/10
Welcome and daily cashback have been compared with their expanded rules. Cashback discloses VIP-dependent rates of 10% to 20%, adjusted daily losses and its credit window. The homepage FAQ and current welcome offer give materially different first-deposit and total-package caps and spin counts without an explicit resolution; the award conflict earns 0.
- Readable English homepage, EUR promotion cards and footer · Public interface · Checked
- Expanded Welcome 1st Deposit Bonus modal · Published terms · Checked
- Bonus Terms · Published terms · Checked
- Expanded Daily Cashback modal · Published terms · Checked
Withdrawal conditions25% of total 7.5/10
Documented cashout limits 7.5/10
Denis reports a shared EUR 1,000 request limit for the nine named casinos, including LollySpins; this is an attributed group-level account report, not a per-domain published rule. Terms §6.11 separately publishes EUR 5,000 per 24 hours, EUR 10,000 within seven days and EUR 25,000 within 30 days. The ECB rate dated 18 September 2026 gives USD 1,146 per reported request and USD 5,730 per published day for the rubric, earning 7.5. Actual amounts remain in EUR.
- Denis B.: shared EUR 1,000 request-limit report received 21 September 2026 · Author report · Denis B.; group-level account report covering nine named casinos, received 21 September 2026; no dated per-brand transaction log supplied · Reported
- General Terms §§5–7, 13 and 16 · Published terms · Checked
- ECB reference rate dated 18 September 2026: EUR 1 = USD 1.1460 · Regulator record · Checked
Withdrawal processing time 7.5/10
Terms §6.6 gives two banking days, earning 7.5 under the working-day anchor. This retains the published unit and is not a 48-hour continuous deadline. Channel, check and holiday exceptions remain; provider reviews can separately take three to fourteen days. The score uses the published window rather than personal withdrawal timing.
- General Terms §§5–7, 13 and 16 · Published terms · Checked
Game catalogue20% of total 10.0/10
Game catalogue, search and filters 10/10
On 22 September 2026, the logged-out lollyspins.com catalogue had identifiable sections at 1440×900 and 390×844, including Popular and New; desktop also displayed Slots, Live Casino and Table Games. Searching the listed Le Bandit returned its matching Hacksaw card on both viewports. Selecting Hacksaw and applying the provider filter opened populated catalogues on both sizes, including 3 Magic Piggy Banks: Hold & Win, Tres Pinatas Hold & Win and Piggy Cluster Hunt. The mobile search retained the prior Hacksaw chip; the provider task cleared that state and selected Hacksaw anew through the normal controls. All sampled tasks completed without a workaround. No game or demo was launched.
- Desktop and mobile sections and Le Bandit search on the main domain · Public interface · Checked
- Desktop and mobile populated Hacksaw catalogues on the main domain · Public interface · Checked
Public-site usability10% of total 10.0/10
Read policies before registration 10/10
The separate Bonus Terms, withdrawal terms and Responsible Gaming page were read in the logged-out browser session. Earlier failed loads were resolved through the public links; no registration was required.
- Bonus Terms · Published terms · Checked
- General Terms §§5–7, 13 and 16 · Published terms · Checked
- Responsible Gaming policy · Published terms · Checked
Desktop and mobile navigation 10/10
On 21 September 2026, the desktop Games link and mobile Menu to Games opened the populated catalogue at /en-se/games/category/popular on lollyspins15.com in 1440×900 and 390×844 browser viewports. Both recorded tasks completed without a workaround or blocking layout problem. This result covers the route and browser viewports tested.
- Desktop Games link and mobile Menu to Games with populated catalogue cards · Public interface · Checked
Support information10% of total 10.0/10
Published contact routes 10/10
The readable public homepage documents support@lollyspins.com and a live-chat route. No response speed or assistance quality was tested.
- Readable English homepage, EUR promotion cards and footer · Public interface · Checked
Published complaint route 10/10
Terms §13 provides email and live-chat submission, formal escalation and acknowledgement and resolution windows. The operator-listed ADR contact has not been independently verified, and no complaint outcome is inferred.
- General Terms §§5–7, 13 and 16 · Published terms · Checked
Player-control information5% of total 7.5/10
Stated availability of gambling limits 5/10
The Responsible Gaming policy advises players to set personal deposit and time limits, but does not state that the casino provides a limit facility. This assesses the published policy; activation and enforcement were not tested.
- Responsible Gaming policy · Published terms · Checked
Stated availability of self-exclusion 10/10
The Responsible Gaming policy offers self-exclusion through support for six months to five years and says the chosen period cannot be reversed. Activation time and enforcement were not tested.
- Responsible Gaming policy · Published terms · Checked
Research prerequisites
- Dated primary-source research: documented
Dated readable captures preserve the first-deposit and cashback offers, general withdrawal and verification terms, detailed Bonus Terms and Responsible Gaming policy. Remaining scope gaps are stated rather than filled with assumptions.
- Operator and domain identity matched: documented
The current footer and exact-domain CGA certificate match lollyspins.com to Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413. The review identifies old Altacore wording in the background homepage article.
- Licence claim matched to a regulator record: documented
The exact-domain certificate lists lollyspins.com under OGL/2024/112/0974 with Active status on the check date. This is not a transaction or universal-eligibility guarantee.
JetScore covers the criteria above, not safety certification or a payout guarantee. Bonus assessments identify checked public terms or a separate author-report audit. Attributed accounts can also support withdrawal limits and the processing fallback when no published ordinary window is established; they do not replace a known published window.
Evidence register
The table separates source checks from the author’s account experience. “Reported” marks when the author supplied the information, not when transactions took place.
Scroll sideways to see every column.
| Question | Finding | Evidence & limitation |
|---|---|---|
| Author account experience | Denis B. reports regular deposits, play and withdrawals at LollySpins Casino. Across the nine casinos covered by his report, verification usually takes about one day and up to three days; crypto and bank withdrawal requests are usually processed and sent within 24 hours. | Author report · Reported Denis B.'s account received on 21 September 2026 This date records receipt of a report covering LollySpins, RioAce, CasaBet, Betflare, SmokAce, Windetta, Stelario, WinLegends and Spinko, not individual transaction dates or separate brand averages. Processing and dispatch are distinct from bank arrival. Published conditions and additional checks remain applicable. |
| Author-reported withdrawal limits | Denis B. reports a shared EUR 1,000 request limit across the nine brands. For LollySpins Casino, this is his group-level account report: the amount is directly stated in the published rules of SmokAce, Windetta, Stelario and WinLegends. | Author report · Reported Denis B.'s withdrawal-limit clarification, received 21 September 2026 The EUR 1,000 request cap was not independently established in the captured LollySpins Casino rules. Its own published daily/monthly allowances and method conditions remain separate. |
| Expanded first-deposit offer | The specific offer states €25 minimum, 100% up to €500 plus 100 Wanted Dead or a Wild spins, 40× bonus-only wagering, 35× spin-winnings wagering, ten days, a €5 bet limit and a five-times conversion cap. | Published terms · Checked Expanded Welcome 1st Deposit Bonus modal The homepage FAQ gives different amounts and contribution schedules differ between general and detailed terms. Full package stages remain unverified; free-spin winnings have separate €100 credit and release caps. |
| Operator and exact-domain licence | The CGA certificate identifies lollyspins.com, Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413, and OGL/2024/112/0974 with Active status. | Regulator record · Checked CGA Certificate of Operation for lollyspins.com The homepage article still names Altacore, and the footer's licensed-since date differs from the certificate's grant date. A domain record does not guarantee payments or country eligibility. |
| Catalogue and contact routes | The homepage lists slot and live-casino studios, game categories, email support and live chat. | Interface check · Checked Readable public homepage and navigation These homepage observations do not establish game launches, account approval, a native app or a support reply. The separate desktop/mobile navigation check is recorded below; full catalogue tasks were not completed in this 21 September check. |
| Withdrawals and verification | General terms publish three-times deposit turnover, €5,000/€10,000/€25,000 period limits, two banking days processing and a 90-day deadline for requested valid KYC documents. | Published terms · Checked Terms §§5–7 The captured public rules do not establish account-specific request size, minimum and charges. The homepage’s €15,000 monthly cap and one-to-24-hour pending statement differ; the public-source check did not measure a transaction; Denis's account experience is recorded separately. |
| Complaints and self-exclusion | Terms §13 gives complaint submission and response windows; the Responsible Gaming policy offers six-month to five-year self-exclusion through support. | Published terms · Checked Responsible Gaming and general Terms §13 The ADR contact is operator-listed and not independently verified. Support quality, exclusion enforcement and an account-enforced deposit/time-limit facility were not tested. |
| Bonus games and wallet rules | Bonus Terms exclude live casino and named slots with an active bonus, give 20% and 0% contribution exceptions, spend withdrawable cash first and limit accounts to one active bonus. | Published terms · Checked Bonus Terms §§8–12 and 17 General contribution wording differs. Country bonus restrictions name Japan and Hungary except cashback; no other casino’s exclusions were transferred. |
| Daily cashback | Daily cashback rates run from 10% at VIP levels 0–1 to 20% at level 5, with a €1 minimum and automatic daily credit from 06:00 to 10:00 UTC. | Published terms · Checked Expanded Daily Cashback modal The calculation deducts bonuses, withdrawals and the prior day’s cashback. A separate cashback multiplier or maximum award is not stated; deposit turnover has not been substituted for cashback wagering. |
| Desktop and mobile navigation | The Games page opened through the primary desktop Games link and mobile Menu > Games at 1440×900 and 390×844. | Interface check · Checked Public navigation check on 21 September 2026 Logged-out navigation on lollyspins15.com only. This 21 September check did not complete the full catalogue tasks; no game launch, account function or licence record for this mirror was tested. |
| Paired catalogue tasks | On lollyspins.com, identifiable sections, a matching Le Bandit search result and a populated Hacksaw provider selection with matching labels were available at both 1440×900 and 390×844. | Interface check · Checked Paired public catalogue check, 22 September 2026 Logged-out browser tasks only; no game or demo launch, transaction, account function or support response was tested. |
| Demo table-game categories | Denis B. confirmed demo modes for blackjack, roulette, baccarat and Caribbean Stud Poker at this casino. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — demo-category confirmation, 25 September 2026 Category availability only. The confirmation does not specify individual titles, versions, registration requirements or location-based access. |
| Slot demo and real-money play | Denis B. confirmed demo and real-money play for Jammin’ Jars, Fat Santa, Fat Rabbit, Ecuador Gold, Holy Diver, Ticket to the Stars, Cazino Cosmos, Jingle Spin, Vikings, Ark of Mystery, Legacy of Ra Megaways, Ted Pub Fruit Series, Carnival Queen, Iron Girl and Tiger Rush at this casino. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — exact-slot play confirmation, 26 September 2026 The date records receipt of the report; individual play dates were not supplied. Availability and access can vary by location. The report does not establish registration-free demos, the casino's RTP settings or measured winnings. |
| Finland account and welcome-bonus availability | Denis B. personally confirms that LollySpins Casino accepts Finnish players and that its welcome bonus is available to them, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — Finland availability clarification received 26 September 2026 Receipt date only; individual check dates, account records, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report concerns Finland only and does not establish local licensing or tax treatment. |
| Greece account and welcome-bonus availability | Denis B. personally confirms that LollySpins Casino accepts Greek players and offers them the same welcome bonus, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — Greece availability confirmation received 26 September 2026 Receipt date only; individual check dates, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report does not establish local licensing or tax treatment. |
| Canada account and welcome-bonus availability | Denis B. personally confirms that LollySpins Casino accepts Canadian players and offers them the same welcome bonus, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — Canada availability confirmation received 26 September 2026 Receipt date only; individual check dates, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report does not establish local licensing or tax treatment. The province was not supplied; this is not confirmation for every Canadian province. Ontario remains explicitly excluded under the published country restrictions checked on 21 September 2026. |
| Game providers | Denis B. confirmed Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil and NetEnt at LollySpins Casino. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — provider confirmation, 27 September 2026 The date records receipt of the author confirmation, not an individual test or a fresh public lobby check. Provider presence does not establish the complete catalogue, casino RTP settings or access for every account and location. |
Sources & methodology
Author experience
Denis B. personally deposits, plays, returns regularly and has withdrawn at LollySpins. His report, received on 21 September 2026, covers nine named casinos together for withdrawal processing, verification and the €1,000 request limit. It contains no individual transaction dates or per-brand averages. The article distinguishes that report from LollySpins’ published rules; no third-party player transactions are presented as his own.
What we checked
Public research on 21 September 2026 covered the English EUR homepage, expanded first-deposit and daily-cashback offers, general and Bonus Terms, Responsible Gaming policy and exact-domain CGA certificate. On lollyspins15.com, logged-out checks at 1440 × 900 and 390 × 844 covered Games navigation, categories and Book of Dead search. Desktop Hacksaw cards loaded; mobile provider selection showed mixed cards, then no games after a reload, leaving that task unresolved.
On 22 September 2026, paired checks on lollyspins.com completed the catalogue tasks at both viewport sizes: identifiable sections, Le Bandit search and a populated Hacksaw selection with matching provider labels. This closes the earlier catalogue gap; no game or demo was launched.
Full package/reload rules, the separate AML policy and account-specific cashier details remain incomplete. Public-page checks did not test game launches, support responses, player-control enforcement or complaint outcomes. Screenshots retain their original capture dates. The evidence register separates public-source checks from the author’s report; its receipt date is not a transaction date.
Sources
- Readable public homepage and navigation
- CGA Certificate of Operation for lollyspins.com
- Terms §§5–7
- Responsible Gaming and general Terms §13
- Expanded Welcome 1st Deposit Bonus modal
- Bonus Terms §§8–12 and 17
- Public navigation check on 21 September 2026
Screenshots from our visit
Highlights & conditions to consider
The benefits on offer and conditions that may affect your choice.
What works well
- Slots from Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw and BGaming, alongside live tables and sports.
- The welcome offer includes 100 Wanted Dead or a Wild spins at €0.20 each.
- Cashback is credited automatically each day, without a manual claim.
Conditions to consider
- Welcome amounts and game-contribution rules conflict across the website.
- Free-spin winnings have separate €100 credit and real-money release caps.
- Deposits need 3× turnover before withdrawal, even without a bonus.
- Large-win instalments overlap with an ordinary period limit without explaining which applies.
Questions & answers
What is LollySpins' current welcome bonus?
The first deposit receives a 100% match up to €500 from €25, with 40× bonus-only wagering, ten days to complete it, a €5 maximum bet and a five-times conversion cap. See Welcome bonus for the offer and package discrepancies.
What are LollySpins’ free-spin conditions?
The 100 Wanted Dead or a Wild spins at €0.20 arrive in two batches of 50, 24 hours apart with 24 hours to activate each; winnings need 35× wagering and have separate €100 credit and real-money release caps. See Free spins for the conditions.
Is LollySpins licensed?
Yes: the exact-domain CGA certificate listed Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413, under OGL/2024/112/0974 with Active status on 21 September 2026. See Operator and licence for the conflicting website details.
Does LollySpins have a verified no-deposit code?
No current no-deposit code is confirmed in the available offer evidence. See Cashback and recurring promotions for the distinction between a code field and an available promotion.
Are LollySpins' RTP badges guaranteed returns?
No: changing lobby percentages, including values above 100%, do not establish a game’s configured long-term return. See Games and providers for the RTP-badge distinction.
What are LollySpins’ withdrawal limits?
Published limits are €5,000 per 24 hours, €10,000 per seven days and €25,000 per 30 days; Denis’s shared-limit report adds €1,000 per request. See Deposits, withdrawals and verification for account variations and large-win instalments.
How long does LollySpins take to process a withdrawal?
Crypto and bank requests were usually processed and sent within 24 hours across Denis’s nine-casino report; LollySpins’ terms allow two banking days plus extensions, with bank arrival separate. See Deposits, withdrawals and verification for processing and additional review.
Can I withdraw a deposit without playing?
No: the terms require 3× deposit turnover before withdrawal, even without a bonus. See Deposits, withdrawals and verification for the calculation.
What documents can LollySpins request?
The first withdrawal requires identity, address and payment-ownership evidence, with requested valid documents due within 90 days of the initial request. See Verification and account closure for further checks and non-submission consequences.
How does LollySpins self-exclusion work?
Email support@lollyspins.com to request six months to five years of self-exclusion, which cannot be reversed during the chosen period. See Support and player controls for the procedure.
How is LollySpins' JetScore calculated?
Each criterion is scored against our published JetScore rules. See the JetScore breakdown for LollySpins' assessed criteria.
How much cashback does LollySpins offer?
Daily cashback runs from 10% at VIP levels 0–1 to 20% at level 5 on adjusted losses, with a €1 minimum award and automatic credit from 06:00 to 10:00 UTC. See Cashback and recurring promotions for intermediate rates and the published rule gaps.
Similar casinos
18+ · Affiliate links · Terms apply
-
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25 · 40× bonus-only/40× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 25 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch
-
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25 · 40× bonus-only/35× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 50 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch
-
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25 · 45× bonus-only/40× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 25 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch
Your first deposit at LollySpins Casino
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25. 40× bonus-only/35× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 50 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch Bonus breakdown
English EUR first-deposit offer. Bonuses are unavailable to players from Japan and Hungary, except cashback. Wanted Dead or a Wild spins arrive in two batches of 50, with 24 hours to activate each. The homepage quotes conflicting welcome amounts; this block uses the expanded offer. Live casino and named slots are unavailable with an active bonus; slot contribution varies, including 20% and 0% exceptions. A withdrawal before completing wagering removes the bonus and its winnings; the remaining balance can be withdrawn.
18+ · Eligible new players · Affiliate link