Casino review
CasaBet Casino Review: Branded Slots & Daily Cashback
7.5/10 JetScoreTerms & website usabilityScore breakdown →CasaBet combines branded slots such as Gates of Casabet 1000 with familiar studios, live tables and sports. Le Pharaoh welcome spins and daily cashback give slot players two different reward formats, with the offer rules explained below.
Branded slots and recurring rewards
CasaBet suits slot players who enjoy branded titles alongside Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw and BGaming releases. The welcome match requires 40× bonus-only wagering and limits cash conversion to five times the bonus. Across CasaBet and eight other casinos, Denis's crypto and bank requests were usually processed and sent within 24 hours; bank arrival follows dispatch.
- First-deposit offer
- 100% up to €500 + 100 Le Pharaoh spins from €25
- Daily cashback
- 10% at VIP levels 1–5, rising to 35% at level 30
- Welcome conditions
- Ten days to complete wagering; €5 maximum bonus bet
CasaBet Casino at a glance
Public terms checked 2026-09-21. Author experience appears with the relevant findings.
- Operator
- Fortuna Games N.V.Company number 162413
- Licence
- Curaçao: OGL/2024/112/0974Exact-domain CGA record displayed Active on 21 September 2026
- First-deposit offer
- 100% up to €500 + 100 spinsMinimum €25; Le Pharaoh spins and one Wheel Respin
- Welcome wagering
- 40× cash bonus; 35× spin winningsBonus-only bases; deposit excluded from the 40× requirement
- Deposit-bonus conversion
- Maximum 5× the bonus amountAfter wagering; excess is forfeited
- Maximum bonus bet
- €5
- Bonus deadline
- 10 days after activationExplicit first-deposit deadline; remaining bonus and derivatives expire
- Withdrawal allowances
- €5,000 / 24h; €10,000 / 7 days; €25,000 / 30 daysActual method, account and VIP limits may vary
- Published processing
- Two banking daysExtensions for payment channels, checks and public holidays; receipt time is separate
- Deposit turnover
- 3× before withdrawalSeparate from bonus wagering
- Self-exclusion
- Six months to five yearsBy support request; irreversible for the chosen period under the policy
- Daily cashback
- 10%–35% by VIP level, credited as real cashMinimum €1; daily credit from 06:00 to 10:00 UTC; no specific multiplier stated
- Author's withdrawal experience
- Usually processed and sent within 24 hoursDenis B.'s experience across the nine brands; bank arrival is separate.
- Withdrawal request limit — author report
- €1,000Shared-limit report from Denis B.; not independently confirmed in this brand’s published rules.
Welcome bonus
CasaBet’s English EUR first-deposit offer gives 100% up to €500 plus 100 Le Pharaoh spins and one Wheel Respin from €25. The wider advertised package totals 400% up to €2,200 plus 350 spins across qualifying deposits; later-stage conditions remain unconfirmed.
Spins arrive in two batches of 50, issued every 24 hours, with 24 hours to activate each batch. The offer leaves the spin stake and Wheel Respin prize terms unspecified. Spin winnings can add at most €100 to the bonus balance and later release at most €100 into real money.
Wagering and expiry
The cash bonus requires 40× bonus-only wagering, excluding the deposit; spin winnings separately require 35×. For example, a hypothetical €100 deposit with a €100 cash bonus creates €4,000 of bonus wagering, plus the spin-winnings requirement.
Bonus bets are limited to €5. The welcome offer expires ten days after activation, removing remaining bonus funds and derivatives. This explicit deadline overrides the general Terms’ 30-day standard and agrees with Bonus Terms §9.
Bonus balance and conversion
Deposit bonuses convert to real money at a maximum of five times the bonus after wagering; excess is forfeited. A hypothetical €50 bonus has a €250 conversion ceiling, separate from ordinary withdrawal allowances.
Only one bonus can be active, deposit bonuses are not cumulative, and withdrawable money is used first. Cancelling a bonus or requesting an early withdrawal removes its balance and related winnings. Any withdrawal request also prevents activation of previously unused bonuses.
CasaBet Casino · First-deposit welcome bonus
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25. 40× bonus-only/35× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 50 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch Bonus breakdown
English EUR first-deposit offer. Le Pharaoh spins arrive in two batches of 50, with 24 hours to activate each. Later package stages remain unconfirmed. Live casino and named slots are unavailable with an active bonus; slot contribution varies, including 20% and 0% exceptions. A withdrawal before completing wagering removes the bonus and its winnings; the remaining balance can be withdrawn. Sports betting with cash or virtual funds is prohibited while this casino bonus is active; breaching this rule cancels all active bonuses and their winnings. Denis B. confirms welcome-bonus availability for Finnish players in his personal report received on 26 September 2026. This differs from the Bonus Terms captured on 21 September, which excluded Finland, Ireland, Japan and Hungary from bonuses other than cashback.
18+ · Eligible new players · Affiliate link
Which games count towards a bonus?
Bonus Terms §19 gives most slots 100% contribution. Named games including Gonzo’s Quest and Chilli Heat contribute 20%; others, including Blood Suckers and Great Rhino, contribute nothing.
The separate blocked list includes Book of Dead, Legacy of Dead, Reactoonz and Starburst. Live casino is unavailable with an active bonus. Sports bets using cash or bonus funds are also prohibited, apart from specified sports-promotion exceptions.
The dedicated Bonus Terms assign 0% to table games, video poker, roulette, blackjack, baccarat and craps. The general Terms give different, overlapping rates. Confirm your game’s contribution before playing; the policies leave that conflict unresolved.
Delaying rounds or storing features to collect after wagering is prohibited under broader strategy rules that permit cancellation of winnings. Our bonus guide explains why low contributions increase required stakes and how blocked games differ.
No-deposit bonuses and codes
Wheel of Fortune rewards can include spins or bonus currency without a new deposit for every reward, depending on account rules and availability. No universal signup gift or working code is established.
Bonus Terms §§1–1.3 distinguish the reward limits:
| Reward | Maximum cash conversion |
|---|---|
| Registration no-deposit bonus | €50 |
| Registration spins | €25 after wagering; initial spin winnings capped at €50 |
| General or Bonus Shop no-deposit bonus | Five times the bonus |
| General no-deposit or Bonus Shop spins | €50 |
| Daily Bonus Map or other deposit-promotion spins | €100; winnings entering the bonus balance also capped at €100 |
Match the reward’s name and source to its rule before accepting it.
Daily cashback
Daily cashback pays real cash at 10% for VIP levels 1–5, rising through the tiers to 35% at level 30. The minimum award is €1, credited between 06:00 and 10:00 UTC each day. Its daily-loss calculation deducts accrued bonuses, withdrawals and the previous day’s cashback.
The offer states no cashback-specific wagering multiplier and refers to the general casino terms. Deposit turnover belongs to Withdrawals and verification.
Games and casino features
Gates of Casabet 1000 and Casabet Rumble sit alongside Legacy of Dead and Sweet Bonanza 1000 in a lobby covering slots, live tables and sports. Listed studios include Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Play’n GO, Novomatic, BGaming and Yggdrasil.
The homepage advertises more than 12,000 games. Availability varies by country and account; a listed game may be unavailable to launch.
Deposits and payment methods
The site displays Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, paysafecard, bank transfer, Klarna, Multibanco and Interac logos. Available deposit and withdrawal routes depend on country and cashier; a deposit logo does not establish a withdrawal route.
Fund the account from a card or account in your own name. Terms §6.8 requires withdrawal through the deposit method, subject to cashier availability. Currency conversion into your account currency can incur exchange premiums payable by you.
Withdrawals and verification
Deposits require 3× turnover before withdrawal, even without a bonus, separately from any bonus wagering. A hypothetical €100 deposit requires €300 in qualifying stakes: turnover, not a fee or predicted loss.
Limits by period and payment method
| Rule | Published condition |
|---|---|
| Per 24 hours | Up to €5,000 |
| Within seven days | Up to €10,000 |
| Within 30 days | Up to €25,000 |
| Pending requests | One per payment method |
| Request frequency | Depending on method, one per 24 hours |
These allowances vary by method, VIP status and account activity. Transaction minimums and maximums depend on the payment route and account conditions. Denis’s shared-limit report for CasaBet and eight other brands gives €1,000 per request.
For winnings above €50,000, §6.14 permits monthly instalments up to €50,000 and pays progressive jackpots in full. Its interaction with the ordinary €25,000 allowance within 30 days remains unclear. Ask which schedule applies before planning withdrawals from a balance that large; the higher figure does not automatically replace the ordinary allowance.
Processing time and KYC
Across CasaBet and eight other casinos, Denis’s crypto and bank requests were usually processed and sent within 24 hours. Verification usually took about one day and never exceeded three days in that experience. CasaBet’s terms allow two banking days for processing, extended for payment channels, account checks or public holidays. Processing and dispatch precede arrival in your bank or wallet. Two banking days does not mean 48 continuous hours across a weekend.
First withdrawals require identity, address and payment-ownership documents. Card images must show the first six and last four digits, hiding intervening digits and the security code. Phone or face verification may follow. A game-provider check can take three to 14 days from notification under §4.1.
Operator and country restrictions
Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413, operates casabet.io; Deltaprime Limited is its billing agent and EEA representative. The exact-domain CGA certificate displayed Active status for licence OGL/2024/112/0974 on 21 September 2026. The operator’s stated licence date, 24 June 2025, differs from the certificate’s grant date, 8 July 2024; the difference remains unresolved.
Terms §2.1.2 excludes residents of the UK, US, France, Netherlands, Spain and Ontario, among other jurisdictions; the operator may refuse additional countries. Bonus Terms captured on 21 September 2026 excluded Finland, Ireland, Japan and Hungary from bonuses except cashback.
Players must be at least 18 or the higher applicable legal age. Location masking through VPNs or proxies is prohibited. An accessible homepage does not establish eligibility, and other similarly named domains may have different operators or conditions.
Denis B. personally confirms account access and welcome-bonus availability for players in Finland, Greece and Canada (reports received 26 September 2026). His Finnish bonus confirmation differs from the captured Bonus Terms. The Canadian report does not override the Ontario exclusion. Compare offers and local rules in our guides for Finland, Greece and Canada.
Support and complaints
Contact support@casabet.io or live chat first. Terms §13 allows complaints within six months of the incident or relevant settlement or withdrawal. An unresolved issue can become a formal complaint with account identifiers, dates, a description and supporting documents.
Ordinary complaints have seven calendar days for acknowledgement and four weeks for resolution, exceptionally eight. Responsible-gambling complaints have two business days for acknowledgement and five business days for resolution, extendable to two weeks.
The terms name complaints@adr-center.online for free external escalation, limited to one ADR submission per complaint. Its independent status remains unconfirmed.
Account closure and inactive balances
Ordinary closure cannot proceed with a pending withdrawal or remaining balance: complete withdrawal and request closure through support. For gambling-related concerns, use Player controls and self-exclusion.
Section 7.8 permits closure after 90 consecutive days without login. Remaining funds may be written off if account ownership or payment-method verification is incomplete after 90 days, or verification is refused.
Player controls and self-exclusion
Request self-exclusion at support@casabet.io for six months to five years. The Responsible Gaming policy makes it irreversible during the chosen period and prohibits another account while excluded.
Its personal budget and time-limit advice does not specify an account-enforced limit facility; ask which controls your account offers.
The Safebox holds real funds outside the playable balance. They cannot fund games, promotions or withdrawals until returned; returns are instant and free under Terms §18. You can reverse the transfer yourself, so it is not a binding spending limit or self-exclusion tool.
JetScore
7.5/10Compare casino terms and website usability on a 0–10 scale, with dated evidence.
Published terms establish 40× cash-bonus wagering, 35× spin-winnings wagering, a ten-day deadline and conversion caps. Published period limits and two banking days are assessed alongside the request limit reported by Denis. Chrome checks on 22 September completed sections, named-game search and provider browsing on both sizes, closing the catalogue gap. All required criteria and research prerequisites have been assessed.
Dated public homepage, first-deposit and cashback offers, policies and exact-domain regulator evidence from 21 September 2026. Denis reports personal deposits, play, withdrawals and verification experience. His shared request-limit report supplements the published rules and documented public tasks. Navigation was checked at casabet29.co/en-se. Paired Chrome catalogue tasks at 1440×900 and 390×844 were completed on that redirected domain on 22 September 2026.
The author’s account experience
Bonus conditions30% of total 4.2/10
Welcome wagering 7.5/10
The first-deposit cash bonus requires 40× the bonus amount; the deposit is excluded from that base. Spin winnings separately require 35×. The rubric scores the cash-bonus multiplier, not the expected cost or total value.
- First-deposit modal §§2–7 on Promotions page · Published terms · Checked
Welcome-rule transparency 5/10
The first-deposit terms disclose the €25 minimum, 100% match up to €500, ten-day expiry, €5 maximum bet and conversion caps. The specific expiry resolves the general default, but overlapping table-game contribution statements in the general and dedicated bonus policies remain unresolved.
- Bonus Terms · Published terms · Checked
- General Terms · Published terms · Checked
- Welcome package headline · Public interface · Checked
- First-deposit modal §§2–7 on Promotions page · Published terms · Checked
Promotion consistency 0/10
The first-deposit headline matches its 100%/€500/100-spin detail, and daily cashback up to 35% matches its VIP table. However, welcome §7 refers to Bonus Terms, whose zero-contribution rules for table games overlap with different contribution rates in General Terms §16.10.2.10. No explicit reconciliation was established. This affects eligible wagering on those games, so the material unresolved-difference anchor applies despite the matching headline amounts.
- General Terms §16.10.2.10: game contributions · Published terms · Checked
- Bonus Terms · Published terms · Checked
- Promotion headlines · Public interface · Checked
- First-deposit modal §§2–7 on Promotions page · Published terms · Checked
- Daily Cashback modal on Promotions page · Published terms · Checked
Withdrawal conditions25% of total 7.5/10
Documented cashout limits 7.5/10
Denis reports a shared EUR 1,000 request limit for the nine named casinos, including CasaBet; this is an attributed group-level account report, not a per-domain published rule. Terms separately give EUR 5,000 per 24 hours, EUR 10,000 within seven days and EUR 25,000 within 30 days, with variable method/account limits. The ECB rate dated 18 September 2026 gives USD 1,146 per reported request and USD 5,730 per published day for the rubric, earning 7.5. Actual amounts remain in EUR.
- Denis B.: shared EUR 1,000 request-limit report received 21 September 2026 · Author report · Denis B.; group-level account report covering nine named casinos, received 21 September 2026; no dated per-brand transaction log supplied · Reported
- ECB reference rate dated 18 September 2026: EUR 1 = USD 1.1460 · Regulator record · Checked
- General Terms · Published terms · Checked
Withdrawal processing time 7.5/10
The published ordinary period is two banking days, earning 7.5 under the working-day anchor. This is not a 48-hour continuous deadline. Published exceptions remain, and provider checks can take three to 14 days. Personal withdrawal timing does not replace this published window.
- General Terms · Published terms · Checked
Game catalogue20% of total 10.0/10
Game catalogue, search and filters 10/10
On 22 September 2026, casabet.io redirected Chrome to casabet29.co/en-se. At 1440×900 and 390×844, identifiable lobby sections were visible, search returned the listed Epic Bullets and Bounty title, and the Hacksaw filter opened populated catalogues with matching provider labels. Mobile used the visible Popular category and catalogue search/filter controls. Both task sets completed without a player workaround; reloading after changing the test viewport initialized the mobile page. No game was launched.
- Game sections recorded in desktop and mobile browser viewports · Public interface · Checked
- Paired Chrome sections, Epic Bullets and Bounty search and populated Hacksaw catalogues · Public interface · Checked
Public-site usability10% of total 10.0/10
Read policies before registration 10/10
The complete general withdrawal terms, bonus policy and responsible-gambling policy were captured with readable body text before login or registration.
- Bonus Terms · Published terms · Checked
- Responsible Gaming · Published terms · Checked
- General Terms read before registration · Published terms · Checked
Desktop and mobile navigation 10/10
On 21 September 2026, the footer Responsible gaming link opened readable content at /en-se/page/responsible-gaming on casabet29.co in both 1440×900 and 390×844 browser viewports. Both recorded tasks completed without a workaround or blocking navigation problem. This result covers that footer route and those viewports only.
- Desktop and mobile footer routes to readable Responsible Gaming content · Public interface · Checked
Support information10% of total 10.0/10
Published contact routes 10/10
The complaint terms state a direct brand support email and live chat. This scores documented contact information, not response speed or answer quality.
- General Terms · Published terms · Checked
Published complaint route 10/10
Terms §13 provides initial support and formal-complaint submission routes. The listed ADR contact is operator-stated; independent status and dispute outcomes were not tested.
- General Terms · Published terms · Checked
Player-control information5% of total 7.5/10
Stated availability of gambling limits 5/10
The full responsible-gaming policy discusses personal deposit and time budgets without saying that CasaBet provides a limit facility. This matches the rubric's advice-only anchor; it is not a test of account controls or enforcement.
- Responsible Gaming · Published terms · Checked
Stated availability of self-exclusion 10/10
The policy states that players may request self-exclusion through support for six months to five years, irreversible during the chosen term. This scores the stated process, not activation or enforcement.
- Responsible Gaming · Published terms · Checked
Research prerequisites
- Dated primary-source research: documented
Dated brand-specific homepage, expanded first-deposit and cashback offers, complete general terms, bonus and responsible-gambling policies are recorded.
- Operator and domain identity matched: documented
The casabet.io footer, terms and exact-domain CGA record identify Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413. Operator and regulator give different licence-start dates, which remain unreconciled.
- Licence claim matched to a regulator record: documented
The CGA certificate lists casabet.io under Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413, licence OGL/2024/112/0974 with Active status. It does not establish country eligibility or guarantee payments.
JetScore covers the criteria above, not safety certification or a payout guarantee. Bonus assessments identify checked public terms or a separate author-report audit. Attributed accounts can also support withdrawal limits and the processing fallback when no published ordinary window is established; they do not replace a known published window.
Evidence register
The table separates source checks from the author’s account experience. “Reported” marks when the author supplied the information, not when transactions took place.
Scroll sideways to see every column.
| Question | Finding | Evidence & limitation |
|---|---|---|
| Author account experience | Denis B. reports regular deposits, play and withdrawals at CasaBet Casino. Across the nine casinos covered by his report, verification usually takes about one day and up to three days; crypto and bank withdrawal requests are usually processed and sent within 24 hours. | Author report · Reported Denis B.'s account received on 21 September 2026 This date records receipt of a report covering LollySpins, RioAce, CasaBet, Betflare, SmokAce, Windetta, Stelario, WinLegends and Spinko, not individual transaction dates or separate brand averages. Processing and dispatch are distinct from bank arrival. Published conditions and additional checks remain applicable. |
| Author-reported withdrawal limits | Denis B. reports a shared EUR 1,000 request limit across the nine brands. For CasaBet Casino, this is his group-level account report: the amount is directly stated in the published rules of SmokAce, Windetta, Stelario and WinLegends. | Author report · Reported Denis B.'s withdrawal-limit clarification, received 21 September 2026 The EUR 1,000 request cap was not independently established in the captured CasaBet Casino rules. Its own published daily/monthly allowances and method conditions remain separate. |
| Operator and exact-domain licence | The footer and terms name Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413. The CGA certificate for casabet.io displayed Active status under licence OGL/2024/112/0974. | Regulator record · Checked CGA Certificate of Operation for casabet.io The operator says licensed since 24 June 2025; the certificate gives a grant date of 8 July 2024. These dates have not been reconciled. The matching record does not establish country eligibility or guarantee payments. |
| First-deposit offer and spin conditions | The first-deposit modal offers 100% up to €500 plus 100 Le Pharaoh spins and one Wheel Respin from €25. Wagering is 40× the cash bonus and 35× spin winnings, with a ten-day expiry and €5 maximum bet. | Published terms · Checked Welcome Bonus on First Deposit modal §§2–7 Spins are credited in allocations of 50 every 24 hours, with 24-hour activation. Spin stake value and Wheel Respin prize terms are not stated. Spin winnings entering the bonus balance and releasing to real money are each capped at €100; cash-bonus conversion is capped at 5×. |
| Bonus limits and eligible games | Deposit-bonus cash conversion is capped at 5× the bonus amount. Bonus bets are limited to €5, with a ten-day default expiry. Named slots and all live games are unavailable while a bonus is active. | Published terms · Checked Bonus Terms §§1.4, 4, 9 and 19 The welcome-specific ten-day deadline resolves the general 30-day default for this offer. The general and dedicated bonus policies give different table-game contribution rates; the review retains that discrepancy. |
| Withdrawal rules | Terms state €5,000 per 24 hours, €10,000 within seven days and €25,000 within 30 days. Processing is stated as two banking days, with exceptions. | Published terms · Checked Terms §§4.1, 5.6 and 6.1–6.15 Actual limits vary; the captured public terms do not establish a universal per-request cap or minimum. A provider check can take three to 14 days. Processing and bank/wallet receipt are separate. |
| Support and complaints | The terms provide support@casabet.io and live chat, with a formal complaint procedure and separate ordinary and responsible-gambling response periods. | Published terms · Checked Terms §13 No support conversation or complaint was submitted. The listed ADR email is an operator-stated route whose independent status was not verified. |
| Player controls | The responsible-gambling policy offers support-requested self-exclusion for six months to five years, which cannot be undone for the selected term. | Published terms · Checked Responsible Gaming: Self-Exclusion and Helpful Hints Budget and time-limit advice does not establish an account-enforced limit facility. Self-exclusion activation and enforcement were not tested. |
| Daily cashback conditions | Cashback is described as real cash, credited daily between 06:00 and 10:00 UTC. The minimum is €1; VIP levels 1–5 receive 10% and level 30 receives 35%, with intermediate rates. | Published terms · Checked Daily Cashback modal §§1–6 The daily loss calculation deducts bonuses, withdrawals and the prior day’s cashback. No cashback-specific wagering multiplier is stated; the offer refers to general casino terms. No award was received or withdrawn in this review. |
| Desktop and mobile navigation | The footer Responsible gaming link opened a readable policy at both 1440×900 desktop and 390×844 mobile sizes. | Interface check · Checked Public navigation check on 21 September 2026 Logged-out navigation on casabet29.co only. Full catalogue tasks were outside that 21 September check and were completed separately on 22 September; this did not test self-exclusion enforcement, account functions or a licence record for this mirror. |
| Completed desktop and mobile catalogue tasks | Chrome at 1440×900 and 390×844 displayed lobby sections, found Epic Bullets and Bounty through search, and opened populated Hacksaw catalogues with matching provider labels. | Interface check · Checked Paired Chrome catalogue retry on 22 September 2026 The canonical domain redirected to casabet29.co/en-se. No game, account transaction or separate licence record for that mirror was tested. The mobile page was initialized at its requested size before the ordinary category/search/filter tasks. |
| Demo table-game categories | Denis B. confirmed demo modes for blackjack, roulette, baccarat and Caribbean Stud Poker at this casino. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — demo-category confirmation, 25 September 2026 Category availability only. The confirmation does not specify individual titles, versions, registration requirements or location-based access. |
| Slot demo and real-money play | Denis B. confirmed demo and real-money play for Jammin’ Jars, Fat Santa, Fat Rabbit, Ecuador Gold, Holy Diver, Ticket to the Stars, Cazino Cosmos, Jingle Spin, Vikings, Ark of Mystery, Legacy of Ra Megaways, Ted Pub Fruit Series, Carnival Queen, Iron Girl and Tiger Rush at this casino. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — exact-slot play confirmation, 26 September 2026 The date records receipt of the report; individual play dates were not supplied. Availability and access can vary by location. The report does not establish registration-free demos, the casino's RTP settings or measured winnings. |
| Finland account and welcome-bonus availability | Denis B. personally confirms that CasaBet Casino accepts Finnish players and that its welcome bonus is available to them, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — Finland availability clarification received 26 September 2026 Receipt date only; individual check dates, account records, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report concerns Finland only and does not establish local licensing or tax treatment. The Bonus Terms captured on 21 September excluded Finland from bonuses other than cashback; both the written rule and later personal confirmation are retained. |
| Greece account and welcome-bonus availability | Denis B. personally confirms that CasaBet Casino accepts Greek players and offers them the same welcome bonus, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — Greece availability confirmation received 26 September 2026 Receipt date only; individual check dates, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report does not establish local licensing or tax treatment. |
| Canada account and welcome-bonus availability | Denis B. personally confirms that CasaBet Casino accepts Canadian players and offers them the same welcome bonus, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — Canada availability confirmation received 26 September 2026 Receipt date only; individual check dates, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report does not establish local licensing or tax treatment. The province was not supplied; this is not confirmation for every Canadian province. Ontario remains explicitly excluded under the published country restrictions checked on 21 September 2026. |
| Game providers | Denis B. confirmed Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil and NetEnt at CasaBet Casino. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — provider confirmation, 27 September 2026 The date records receipt of the author confirmation, not an individual test or a fresh public lobby check. Provider presence does not establish the complete catalogue, casino RTP settings or access for every account and location. |
Sources & methodology
How this review was researched
English public pages for casabet.io and its exact-domain CGA certificate were checked on 21 September 2026: homepage, promotions, first-deposit and cashback terms, Bonus Terms, general terms and Responsible Gaming policy. Later welcome stages and account-specific cashier details remain unconfirmed.
Author experience
Denis B. deposits, plays, returns regularly and has withdrawn at CasaBet. His withdrawal, verification and shared request-limit account covers nine named casinos and was received on 21 September 2026. It supplies group-level observations, without per-brand dated transaction logs or calculated averages; receipt is not a transaction date. These are his own transactions, distinct from public-page checks.
What we checked
Logged-out navigation on casabet29.co reached the footer Responsible Gaming policy at 1440×900 and 390×844 on 21 September 2026. On 22 September 2026, Chrome redirected from casabet.io to casabet29.co/en-se and completed the catalogue tasks at both sizes: visible sections, Epic Bullets and Bounty search and populated Hacksaw catalogues with matching provider labels. These checks close the earlier catalogue gap. This navigation check does not establish a licence record for that mirror, account functionality, game launches, support outcomes or player-control enforcement. The evidence register, review method and JetScore rules give the scope and remaining gaps.
Sources
- casabet.io
- Welcome Bonus on First Deposit modal §§2–7
- Terms §§4.1, 5.6 and 6.1–6.15
- Bonus Terms §§1.4, 4, 9 and 19
- Responsible Gaming: Self-Exclusion and Helpful Hints
- CGA Certificate of Operation for casabet.io
- Public navigation check on 21 September 2026
- Paired Chrome catalogue retry on 22 September 2026
Highlights & conditions to consider
The benefits on offer and conditions that may affect your choice.
What works well
- Branded games such as Gates of Casabet 1000 sit alongside releases from familiar studios.
- Daily cashback is paid as real cash.
- Slots, live tables and sports share one site.
- The Safebox lets you set real funds aside from your playable balance.
Conditions to consider
- Live games and named slots are blocked by an active bonus, and the contribution policies conflict.
- The 3× deposit-turnover rule also applies without a bonus.
- Staggered welcome spins have 24-hour activation windows.
- Withdrawal allowances vary by payment method and account.
Questions & answers
What is CasaBet's welcome bonus?
The first deposit offers 100% up to €500 plus 100 Le Pharaoh spins and one Wheel Respin from €25. See Welcome bonus for the offer details.
Does finishing wagering remove the bonus conversion cap?
No, completing wagering still leaves a five-times-bonus conversion ceiling, with excess forfeited. See Bonus balance and conversion for an example.
How long do CasaBet withdrawals take?
CasaBet's terms allow two banking days for processing, with extensions for payment channels, account checks and public holidays; bank or wallet arrival is separate. See Processing time and KYC for Denis's experience and additional checks.
Can I withdraw a deposit without playing?
No, deposits require at least three times their value in qualifying stakes before withdrawal, even without a bonus. See Withdrawals and verification for an example.
Is there a CasaBet no-deposit bonus code?
No universal signup code is established; Wheel of Fortune rewards depend on account rules and availability. See No-deposit bonuses and codes for reward-specific limits.
Can I play live casino with an active CasaBet bonus?
No, live casino is unavailable while a casino bonus is active. See the section “Which games count towards a bonus?” for the other game restrictions.
How do I self-exclude from CasaBet?
Email support@casabet.io to request self-exclusion for six months to five years, irreversible during that period with no new account allowed. See Player controls and self-exclusion for the policy and other controls.
Similar casinos
18+ · Affiliate links · Terms apply
-
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25 · 40× bonus-only/40× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 25 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch
-
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25 · 45× bonus-only/40× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 25 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch
-
80% + 60 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25 · 40× bonus / 25× spin winnings · 10 days after activation · €5 max bet · 5× bonus conversion · €100 spin credit/release caps · Spins: 24h to activate each set
Your first deposit at CasaBet Casino
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25. 40× bonus-only/35× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 50 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch Bonus breakdown
English EUR first-deposit offer. Le Pharaoh spins arrive in two batches of 50, with 24 hours to activate each. Later package stages remain unconfirmed. Live casino and named slots are unavailable with an active bonus; slot contribution varies, including 20% and 0% exceptions. A withdrawal before completing wagering removes the bonus and its winnings; the remaining balance can be withdrawn. Sports betting with cash or virtual funds is prohibited while this casino bonus is active; breaching this rule cancels all active bonuses and their winnings. Denis B. confirms welcome-bonus availability for Finnish players in his personal report received on 26 September 2026. This differs from the Bonus Terms captured on 21 September, which excluded Finland, Ireland, Japan and Hungary from bonuses other than cashback.
18+ · Eligible new players · Affiliate link