Casino review
Betflare Casino Review: Slots, Missions & Rewards
7.6/10 JetScoreTerms & website usabilityScore breakdown →Betflare combines slots from Pragmatic Play and Play’n GO with daily missions, achievements and a reward shop. Welcome matches and spins sit alongside recurring cashback and reload promotions.
Slots with missions and a reward shop to explore
Betflare offers daily objectives and a coin-based shop for players who enjoy rewards alongside their slot sessions. Denis deposits, plays and returns regularly. Before choosing a bonus, use the game rules below to check whether it fits the titles you want to play; payment planning starts with the withdrawal and verification sections.
- Rewards to explore
- Daily missions, achievements and a shop using internal coins
Betflare Casino at a glance
Public terms checked 2026-09-21. Author experience appears with the relevant findings.
- Operator
- Fortuna Games N.V.Company number 162413
- Licence
- Curaçao: OGL/2024/112/0974Exact-domain CGA record displayed Active on 21 September 2026
- First-deposit offer
- 100% up to €500 + 100 spinsMinimum €25; Wanted Dead or a Wild spins arrive in four daily allocations
- Welcome wagering
- 40× bonus amountFree-spin winnings also require 40×; deposit excluded from that base
- Deposit-bonus conversion
- Maximum 5× the bonus amountAfter wagering; excess is forfeited
- Maximum bonus bet
- €5
- Bonus deadline
- 10 days after activationExplicit welcome-package deadline; remaining bonus and derivatives expire
- Withdrawal allowances
- €5,000 / 24h; €10,000 / 7 days; €25,000 / 30 daysActual method, account and VIP limits may vary
- Published processing
- Two banking daysExtensions for payment channels, checks and public holidays; receipt time is separate
- Deposit turnover
- 3× before withdrawalSeparate from bonus wagering
- Self-exclusion
- Six months to five yearsBy support request; irreversible for the chosen period under the policy
- Cashback
- 10%–35% by VIP level; 20× bonus wageringWeekly calculation and Monday credit; 10× conversion ceiling, ten-day expiry
- Author's withdrawal experience
- Usually processed and sent within 24 hoursDenis B.'s experience across the nine brands; bank arrival is separate.
- Withdrawal request limit — author report
- €1,000Shared-limit report from Denis B.; not independently confirmed in this brand’s published rules.
Welcome bonus
Betflare pairs a cash match with spins on a different slot across three deposits. The English EUR offer displayed on 21 September 2026 totals 250% up to €2,000 plus 300 spins, with a €25 minimum at each stage:
| Deposit | Match and bonus cap | Free spins |
|---|---|---|
| First | 100% up to €500 | 100 on Wanted Dead or a Wild, Hacksaw |
| Second | 50% up to €1,000 | 100 on Le King, Hacksaw |
| Third | 100% up to €500 | 100 on Gates of Olympus 1000, Pragmatic Play |
The total combines separate awards. Spins arrive in allocations of 25 every 24 hours, each with a 24-hour activation window. Their stake value is unstated. Spin winnings entering the bonus balance and later converting to cash are each capped at €100.
Players in Japan and Hungary cannot receive bonuses other than cashback. Check Wagering and expiry and Bonus conversion and balance before accepting.
Betflare Casino · First-deposit welcome bonus
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25. 40× bonus-only/40× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 25 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch Bonus breakdown
English EUR first-deposit offer, the first of three welcome stages. Wanted Dead or a Wild spins arrive in batches of 25 every 24 hours, with 24 hours to activate each. Bonuses are unavailable to players from Japan and Hungary, except cashback. Live casino and named slots are unavailable with an active bonus; slot contribution varies, including 20% and 0% exceptions. A withdrawal before completing wagering removes the bonus and its winnings; the remaining balance can be withdrawn.
18+ · Eligible new players · Affiliate link
Wagering and expiry
The welcome cash bonus requires 40× the bonus amount, excluding your deposit. Free-spin winnings separately require 40×. A hypothetical €100 deposit receiving a €100 bonus creates €4,000 of cash-bonus wagering, plus the requirement on spin winnings; this assumes qualifying stakes contribute fully.
The maximum bonus bet is €5. The welcome expires ten days after activation, removing remaining bonus funds and their derivatives. Its explicit deadline agrees with Bonus Terms §7; the general Terms’ 30-day standard allows offer-specific exceptions.
Bonus conversion and balance
Deposit bonuses convert to real money at a maximum of five times the bonus amount, with excess forfeited (§1.4). A hypothetical €100 bonus therefore has a €500 conversion ceiling after wagering, separate from ordinary cashout allowances.
Only one bonus can be active. Withdrawable money is spent first, then bonus funds. An early withdrawal removes the bonus and its derivatives; cancelling an award does not preserve its winnings. Any withdrawal request also prevents activation of previously unused bonuses.
Bonus games and contribution
Most slots contribute 100%, but exceptions include Gonzo’s Quest and Chilli Heat at 20%, and Blood Suckers and Great Rhino at 0%. A separate blocked list includes Book of Dead, Legacy of Dead, Reactoonz and Starburst; all live games are unavailable with an active bonus.
Dedicated Bonus Terms give table games, video poker, roulette, blackjack, baccarat and craps 0% contribution. General Terms give conflicting, overlapping table-game rates; confirm the rule for your promotion and game.
Postponing rounds or saving features until after wagering is prohibited and can cancel winnings. The bonus guide explains contribution: a 20% rate needs five times the stakes of a 100% rate for equal progress.
No-deposit rewards and promo codes
The public rules describe registration and shop rewards without confirming a universal signup gift or code. Their limits differ:
| Reward | Published limit |
|---|---|
| Registration spins | €50 initial winnings; €25 conversion after wagering |
| Registration cash bonus | €50 conversion |
| General no-deposit or shop cash bonus | Conversion up to 5× the award |
| General no-deposit or shop spins | €50 conversion/cashout |
| Daily Bonus Map or other deposit-promotion spins | €100 entering bonus balance and €100 converting to cash |
Amounts above the applicable cap are forfeited. Use the specific reward category rather than applying another offer’s larger cap.
Withdrawals: what “Auto Cashout” means here
Denis’s crypto and bank requests were usually processed and sent within 24 hours; bank arrival is separate. Terms §6.6 allows two banking days for processing, with extensions for payment channels, account checks and public holidays. The homepage’s instant Auto Cashout wording does not remove these stages.
The published allowances are €5,000 per 24 hours, €10,000 within seven days and €25,000 within 30 days. These overlap, and actual limits vary with method, VIP status and account activity.
His €1,000 single-request limit comes from the shared experience across Betflare and eight other brands; Betflare’s written rules leave individual transaction limits to the method and account. Only one withdrawal can be pending per payment method; some methods allow only one request per 24 hours. Check the cashier for your minimum and maximum before making a request.
For winnings above €50,000, §6.14 permits monthly instalments up to that amount, with progressive jackpots paid in full. Its relationship to the ordinary monthly allowance is unclear, so agree a schedule for a large balance before relying on the larger figure.
Deposits and verification
Card, e-wallet and bank-transfer routes depend on your country and cashier. Deposits must come from an account in your own name; withdrawals use the funding method, subject to cashier availability.
Even without a bonus, 3× deposit turnover applies: a €100 deposit requires €300 in stakes, separately from bonus wagering.
Verification usually took Denis about one day, and no more than three. First cashouts require identity, address and payment-ownership evidence. Card images must show only the first six and last four digits, hiding the rest and security code. Bank statements and other payment documents may be requested, with possible phone or face checks.
A game-provider review can take three to 14 days from notification under Terms §4.1. Allow for this additional review when planning a withdrawal.
Games, missions and the reward shop
Denis deposits, plays and returns regularly to Betflare. Daily missions, achievements and tournaments sit alongside slots, live casino, table games, minigames and jackpots. The homepage names Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, NetEnt and Evolution; individual game availability depends on location.
Missions can award internal coins for the shop, giving you a choice of rewards. Coins cannot be withdrawn as cash. Lucky Boxes can cost real balance or coins and contain random prizes with undisclosed probabilities. The feature is labelled beta; read its price and reward rules before opening one.
Wednesday and weekend reloads and Lucky Bet have their own eligibility and terms.
Cashback: weekly terms behind a daily description
Cashback Bonanza calculates Monday-to-Sunday losses and credits on Monday, despite daily wording on the homepage. The base deducts accrued bonuses, withdrawals and the previous week’s cashback.
VIP levels 1–5 receive 10%, increasing through later levels to 35% at level 30; the minimum award is €1. Cashback requires 20× the bonus in wagering, a €5 maximum bet, and completion within ten days after activation. Its conversion ceiling is 10× the cashback bonus, with excess forfeited.
A hypothetical €10 award needs €200 in qualifying stakes at full contribution and permits €100 conversion. The reward therefore still needs wagering before cashout.
Licence and the VPN wording conflict
The exact-domain CGA certificate for betflare.io showed Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413, licence OGL/2024/112/0974, as Active on 21 September 2026. The footer and terms match the operator and name Deltaprime Limited as billing agent and EEA representative. The site’s licence-since date, 24 June 2025, differs from the certificate’s grant date, 8 July 2024; the discrepancy remains unresolved.
The homepage markets VPN-friendly access. Terms §9.3 permits account blocking and balance forfeiture for masking or manipulating your location through a VPN or proxy.
Excluded jurisdictions include the UK, US, France, Netherlands, Spain and Ontario, with further exclusions and possible refusals under §2.1.2. Players must be 18 or the higher local legal age. A matching licence does not establish eligibility in every country.
Denis B. personally confirms account access and welcome-bonus availability for players in Finland, Greece and Canada (reports received 26 September 2026). The Canadian report does not override the Ontario exclusion. Compare offers and local rules in our guides for Finland, Greece and Canada.
Support and complaints
Start with support@betflare.io or live chat. Formal complaints need account details, incident and complaint dates, a description and supporting documents, submitted within six months of the incident or relevant settlement/withdrawal.
Ordinary complaints have seven calendar days for acknowledgement and four weeks for resolution, extendable to eight weeks exceptionally. Responsible-gambling complaints use two business days for acknowledgement and five business days for resolution, extendable to two weeks.
Terms §13 names complaints@adr-center.online for free external escalation, with one ADR submission per complaint. This is the operator’s listed route; its independent status remains unconfirmed.
Closing an account and inactivity
Ordinary closure is blocked while a balance or withdrawal request remains (§7.7). Section 7.8 permits closure after 90 days without login, and allows funds to be written off if account or payment verification remains incomplete for 90 days, or verification is refused. Resolve remaining funds and documents before leaving an account unused.
Player controls and self-exclusion
Request self-exclusion through support@betflare.io for six months to five years. The policy makes the chosen period irreversible and prohibits new accounts while excluded; use this route for gambling concerns, separately from ordinary closure.
The homepage advertises deposit-limit tools, while the Responsible Gaming policy mainly gives budget advice. Confirm the account’s controls and activation steps before relying on a limit.
JetScore
7.6/10Compare casino terms and website usability on a 0–10 scale, with dated evidence.
The 21 September public record establishes 40× bonus-only welcome wagering, a ten-day deadline, bonus conversion caps and EUR withdrawal allowances. Complete paired catalogue and navigation tasks on 23 September supply the remaining score inputs. Homepage VPN and instant-cashout messages must be read against the written restrictions. All required criteria and research prerequisites have been assessed.
Dated public homepage, detailed welcome and cashback offers, policy and exact-domain regulator evidence from 21 September 2026. Denis reports personal deposits, play, withdrawals and verification experience. His shared request-limit report supplements the published rules and documented public tasks. Paired desktop/mobile catalogue and Menu → Casino → Top → Providers tasks completed on the recorded betflare119.co mirror on 23 September 2026.
Bonus conditions30% of total 4.2/10
Welcome wagering 7.5/10
The first-deposit cash bonus requires 40× the bonus amount; the deposit is excluded from that base. Free-spin winnings separately require 40×. The rubric scores the cash-bonus multiplier, not the expected cost or total value.
- Detailed welcome package §§2–9 · Published terms · Checked
Welcome-rule transparency 5/10
The full package discloses the €25 minimum, first-deposit match/cap, ten-day expiry, €5 maximum bet and conversion caps. The specific expiry resolves the general default, but overlapping table-game contribution statements in the general and dedicated bonus policies remain unresolved.
- Bonus Terms · Published terms · Checked
- General Terms · Published terms · Checked
- Welcome package headline · Public interface · Checked
- First-deposit match and cap on promotion index · Public interface · Checked
- Detailed welcome package §§2–9 · Published terms · Checked
Promotion consistency 0/10
The welcome package matches its 250%/€2,000/300-spin headline. Cashback up to 35% matches the VIP table, with a separate daily-versus-weekly frequency difference. More materially, package §9 refers to Bonus Terms, whose table-game contribution rules conflict with General Terms §16.10.2.10 without an explicit reconciliation. That changes eligible wagering and requires the lowest applicable anchor, 0. The cashback's 20× wagering and 10× conversion cap remain stated conditions.
- General Terms §16.10.2.10: game contributions · Published terms · Checked
- Bonus Terms · Published terms · Checked
- Promotion headlines · Public interface · Checked
- Detailed welcome package §§2–9 · Published terms · Checked
- Cashback Bonanza detailed terms · Published terms · Checked
Withdrawal conditions25% of total 7.5/10
Documented cashout limits 7.5/10
Denis reports a shared EUR 1,000 request limit for the nine named casinos, including Betflare; this is an attributed group-level account report, not a per-domain published rule. Terms separately give EUR 5,000 per 24 hours, EUR 10,000 within seven days and EUR 25,000 within 30 days, with variable method/account limits. The ECB rate dated 18 September 2026 gives USD 1,146 per reported request and USD 5,730 per published day for the rubric, earning 7.5. Actual amounts remain in EUR.
- Denis B.: shared EUR 1,000 request-limit report received 21 September 2026 · Author report · Denis B.; group-level account report covering nine named casinos, received 21 September 2026; no dated per-brand transaction log supplied · Reported
- ECB reference rate dated 18 September 2026: EUR 1 = USD 1.1460 · Regulator record · Checked
- General Terms · Published terms · Checked
Withdrawal processing time 7.5/10
The published ordinary period is two banking days, earning 7.5 under the working-day anchor. This is not a 48-hour continuous deadline. Published exceptions remain, and provider checks can take three to 14 days. Personal withdrawal timing does not replace this published window.
- General Terms · Published terms · Checked
Game catalogue20% of total 10.0/10
Game catalogue, search and filters 10/10
On 23 September 2026, logged-out Chrome checks on betflare119.co/en-se at 1440×900 and 390×844 identified sections including Slots, New, Jackpot and Live Casino, found Epic Bullets and Bounty by its full title and opened populated Hacksaw catalogues. An initial desktop search returned no match; a later repeat of the same full-title query in the same provider-page search returned the matching game. Both completed task sets used ordinary search and provider controls without a workaround. The earlier attempts remain recorded; no game was launched.
- Chrome paired catalogue and Providers tasks: desktop complete, mobile requests unresolved after retries · Public interface · Checked
- Paired Chrome sections, Epic Bullets and Bounty search and Menu to Hacksaw catalogue tasks · Public interface · Checked
Public-site usability10% of total 10.0/10
Read policies before registration 10/10
The general withdrawal terms, bonus policy and responsible-gambling policy were captured with readable body text before login or registration.
- Bonus Terms · Published terms · Checked
- Responsible Gaming · Published terms · Checked
- General Terms · Published terms · Checked
Desktop and mobile navigation 10/10
On 23 September 2026, Chrome completed Menu → expand Casino → Top → Providers on betflare119.co/en-se at 1440×900 and 390×844. Searching the provider picker for Hacksaw, selecting it and choosing Apply opened a populated provider catalogue at both sizes. Both recorded menu-to-content tasks completed without a navigation workaround or blocking layout problem. The result covers the recorded mirror and browser viewports; the mirror was not separately matched to a licence record.
- Desktop footer policy navigation and unresolved mobile load · Public interface · Checked
- Chrome paired catalogue and Providers tasks: desktop complete, mobile requests unresolved after retries · Public interface · Checked
- Paired Chrome sections, Epic Bullets and Bounty search and Menu to Hacksaw catalogue tasks · Public interface · Checked
Support information10% of total 10.0/10
Published contact routes 10/10
The complaint terms state a direct brand support email and live chat. This scores documented contact information, not response speed or answer quality.
- General Terms · Published terms · Checked
Published complaint route 10/10
Terms §13 provides initial support and formal-complaint submission routes. The listed ADR contact is operator-stated; independent status and dispute outcomes were not tested.
- General Terms · Published terms · Checked
Player-control information5% of total 10.0/10
Stated availability of gambling limits 10/10
The homepage explicitly states that deposit-limit tools are provided. The dedicated policy mainly gives personal-budget advice; account activation steps and enforcement were not tested.
- Homepage player-control statement · Public interface · Checked
- Responsible Gaming · Published terms · Checked
Stated availability of self-exclusion 10/10
The policy states that players may request self-exclusion through support for six months to five years, irreversible during the chosen term. This scores the stated process, not activation or enforcement.
- Responsible Gaming · Published terms · Checked
Research prerequisites
- Dated primary-source research: documented
Dated brand-specific homepage, welcome-package and cashback details, general terms, bonus and responsible-gambling captures are available. The complete package establishes the first-deposit terms without needing a duplicate offer page.
- Operator and domain identity matched: documented
The betflare.io footer, terms and exact-domain CGA record identify Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413. Operator and regulator give different licence-start dates, which remain unreconciled.
- Licence claim matched to a regulator record: documented
The CGA certificate lists betflare.io under Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413, licence OGL/2024/112/0974 with Active status. It does not establish country eligibility or guarantee payments.
JetScore covers the criteria above, not safety certification or a payout guarantee. Bonus assessments identify checked public terms or a separate author-report audit. Attributed accounts can also support withdrawal limits and the processing fallback when no published ordinary window is established; they do not replace a known published window.
Evidence register
The table separates source checks from the author’s account experience. “Reported” marks when the author supplied the information, not when transactions took place.
Scroll sideways to see every column.
| Question | Finding | Evidence & limitation |
|---|---|---|
| Author account experience | Denis B. reports regular deposits, play and withdrawals at Betflare Casino. Across the nine casinos covered by his report, verification usually takes about one day and up to three days; crypto and bank withdrawal requests are usually processed and sent within 24 hours. | Author report · Reported Denis B.'s account received on 21 September 2026 This date records receipt of a report covering LollySpins, RioAce, CasaBet, Betflare, SmokAce, Windetta, Stelario, WinLegends and Spinko, not individual transaction dates or separate brand averages. Processing and dispatch are distinct from bank arrival. Published conditions and additional checks remain applicable. |
| Author-reported withdrawal limits | Denis B. reports a shared EUR 1,000 request limit across the nine brands. For Betflare Casino, this is his group-level account report: the amount is directly stated in the published rules of SmokAce, Windetta, Stelario and WinLegends. | Author report · Reported Denis B.'s withdrawal-limit clarification, received 21 September 2026 The EUR 1,000 request cap was not independently established in the captured Betflare Casino rules. Its own published daily/monthly allowances and method conditions remain separate. |
| Operator and exact-domain licence | The footer and terms name Fortuna Games N.V., company 162413. The CGA certificate for betflare.io displayed Active status under licence OGL/2024/112/0974. | Regulator record · Checked CGA Certificate of Operation for betflare.io The operator says licensed since 24 June 2025; the certificate gives a grant date of 8 July 2024. These dates have not been reconciled. The matching record does not establish country eligibility or guarantee payments. |
| Welcome package and spin conditions | First deposit: 100% up to €500 plus 100 spins from €25. The second stage offers 50% up to €1,000 and the third 100% up to €500, each with 100 spins. Bonus money and spin winnings require 40× wagering; the offer expires after ten days. | Published terms · Checked Betflare Mega Welcome Package §§2–9 Spins arrive in allocations of 25 every 24 hours, with a 24-hour activation window. Spin stake value is not stated. Spin winnings entering the bonus balance and converting to real money are each capped at €100; cash-bonus conversion is capped at 5× the bonus. |
| Bonus limits and eligible games | Deposit-bonus cash conversion is capped at 5× the bonus amount. Bonus bets are limited to €5, with a ten-day default expiry. Named slots and all live games are unavailable while a bonus is active. | Published terms · Checked Bonus Terms §§1.4, 4, 7 and 16 The welcome-specific ten-day deadline resolves the general 30-day default for this offer. The general and dedicated bonus policies still give different table-game contribution rates; the review retains that discrepancy. |
| Withdrawal rules | Terms state €5,000 per 24 hours, €10,000 within seven days and €25,000 within 30 days. Processing is stated as two banking days, with exceptions. | Published terms · Checked Terms §§4.1, 5.6 and 6.1–6.15 Actual limits vary; the captured public terms do not establish a universal per-request cap or minimum. A provider check can take three to 14 days. Processing and bank/wallet receipt are separate. |
| Support and complaints | The terms provide support@betflare.io and live chat, with a formal complaint procedure and separate ordinary and responsible-gambling response periods. | Published terms · Checked Terms §13 No support conversation or complaint was submitted. The listed ADR email is an operator-stated route whose independent status was not verified. |
| Player controls | The responsible-gambling policy offers support-requested self-exclusion for six months to five years, which cannot be undone for the selected term. | Published terms · Checked Responsible Gaming: Self-Exclusion and Helpful Hints The homepage says deposit-limit tools exist, while this policy gives personal budget advice. Account settings, activation and enforcement were not tested. |
| Location and cashout marketing | The homepage promotes VPN-friendly access and Auto Cashout with instant-access wording. Terms §9.3 prohibits masking a player's location, and §6.6 allows two banking days for request processing. | Interface check · Checked Homepage feature copy compared with Terms §§6.6 and 9.3 The marketing is not confirmation that any jurisdiction is accepted or that every withdrawal arrives instantly. This marketing claim was not tested through a VPN account; Denis’s ordinary account experience is recorded separately. |
| Cashback conditions and frequency | Cashback terms use Monday-to-Sunday losses and Monday credit, with 10% at VIP levels 1–5 and 35% at level 30. The minimum award is €1. Wagering is 20× the cashback bonus, cash conversion is capped at 10×, and expiry is ten days. | Published terms · Checked Cashback Bonanza §§2–10 The homepage and promotion-index prose call the programme daily, whereas the specific terms describe a weekly loss period and credit. The €5 bonus stake ceiling applies; this is not wager-free cash. |
| Repeated desktop and mobile catalogue and navigation tasks | Chrome desktop search found Epic Bullets and Bounty. Menu → Casino / Top → Providers opened a populated picker, and the Hacksaw catalogue showed matching cards after a reload. | Interface check · Checked Paired Chrome catalogue and Providers retry on 22 September 2026 At 390×844, connection errors and loaders left the category/provider destination incomplete through three attempts. These observed failures do not establish a layout defect. The redirected mirror was not separately matched to a licence record; no game was launched. |
| Completed desktop and mobile catalogue and navigation tasks | At 1440×900 and 390×844, Chrome showed identifiable game sections, found Epic Bullets and Bounty by its full title and opened populated Hacksaw catalogues through Menu → Casino → Top → Providers. Both completed task sets used ordinary controls without a search, filter or navigation workaround. | Interface check · Checked Paired Chrome catalogue and navigation checks on 23 September 2026 An initial loader and a desktop no-match search were preserved. After owner-authorized retries, the original full-title provider-page search returned the named game; the earlier failure's cause was not established. The recorded mirror was not separately matched to a licence record. No game was launched or account function tested. |
| Demo table-game categories | Denis B. confirmed demo modes for blackjack, roulette, baccarat and Caribbean Stud Poker at this casino. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — demo-category confirmation, 25 September 2026 Category availability only. The confirmation does not specify individual titles, versions, registration requirements or location-based access. |
| Slot demo and real-money play | Denis B. confirmed demo and real-money play for Jammin’ Jars, Fat Santa, Fat Rabbit, Ecuador Gold, Holy Diver, Ticket to the Stars, Cazino Cosmos, Jingle Spin, Vikings, Ark of Mystery, Legacy of Ra Megaways, Ted Pub Fruit Series, Carnival Queen, Iron Girl and Tiger Rush at this casino. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — exact-slot play confirmation, 26 September 2026 The date records receipt of the report; individual play dates were not supplied. Availability and access can vary by location. The report does not establish registration-free demos, the casino's RTP settings or measured winnings. |
| Finland account and welcome-bonus availability | Denis B. personally confirms that Betflare Casino accepts Finnish players and that its welcome bonus is available to them, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — Finland availability clarification received 26 September 2026 Receipt date only; individual check dates, account records, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report concerns Finland only and does not establish local licensing or tax treatment. |
| Greece account and welcome-bonus availability | Denis B. personally confirms that Betflare Casino accepts Greek players and offers them the same welcome bonus, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — Greece availability confirmation received 26 September 2026 Receipt date only; individual check dates, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report does not establish local licensing or tax treatment. |
| Canada account and welcome-bonus availability | Denis B. personally confirms that Betflare Casino accepts Canadian players and offers them the same welcome bonus, as part of his confirmation covering all twelve reviewed casinos. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — Canada availability confirmation received 26 September 2026 Receipt date only; individual check dates, payment methods and transaction details were not supplied. This report does not establish local licensing or tax treatment. The province was not supplied; this is not confirmation for every Canadian province. Ontario remains explicitly excluded under the published country restrictions checked on 21 September 2026. |
| Game providers | Denis B. confirmed Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil and NetEnt at Betflare Casino. | Author report · Reported Denis B. — provider confirmation, 27 September 2026 The date records receipt of the author confirmation, not an individual test or a fresh public lobby check. Provider presence does not establish the complete catalogue, casino RTP settings or access for every account and location. |
Sources & methodology
How this review was researched
English public pages for betflare.io and its exact-domain CGA certificate were checked on 21 September 2026: homepage, promotions, welcome and cashback details, general and bonus terms, and responsible-gaming policy. Cashier availability, game launches, support responses, player-control enforcement and dispute outcomes are outside the public checks.
Denis B.’s account, received on 21 September 2026, covers personal deposits, play, regular visits and withdrawals. Payment dispatch, verification timing and the €1,000 request limit are group-level observations across Betflare and eight other named brands. They are not separately calculated Betflare averages or dated transaction logs. Bank arrival is distinct from dispatch; the request figure supplements Betflare’s own published period allowances without establishing common ownership.
On 22 September 2026, Chrome redirected betflare.io to betflare119.co/en-se. At 1440×900, sections, Epic Bullets and Bounty search and Menu → Casino / Top → Providers worked; the Hacksaw catalogue required a reload to replace mixed cards with matching provider cards. At 390×844, connection errors and loading screens left the category and provider destination unresolved after three attempts. Both paired criteria were incomplete in that session. The earlier 21 September policy-navigation evidence retains its own scope.
On 23 September 2026, Chrome completed the catalogue and Menu → Casino → Top → Providers tasks on betflare119.co/en-se at both sizes. Full-title searches found Epic Bullets and Bounty, and selecting Hacksaw in the provider picker opened populated catalogues. An initial loader and desktop no-match search remain in the evidence; after owner-authorized retries, the original provider-page search also returned the named game. The completed tasks used ordinary controls without a search, filter or navigation workaround. The earlier failure’s cause was not established, and the mirror was not separately matched to a licence record. Both criteria are now complete. Our review method, JetScore rules and evidence register retain source dates and limitations.
Sources
- Homepage feature copy compared with Terms §§6.6 and 9.3
- betflare.io
- Betflare Mega Welcome Package §§2–9
- Cashback Bonanza §§2–10
- Terms §§4.1, 5.6 and 6.1–6.15
- Bonus Terms §§1.4, 4, 7 and 16
- Responsible Gaming: Self-Exclusion and Helpful Hints
- CGA Certificate of Operation for betflare.io
- Paired Chrome catalogue and Providers retry on 22 September 2026
- Paired Chrome catalogue and navigation checks on 23 September 2026
Screenshots from our visit
Highlights & conditions to consider
The benefits on offer and conditions that may affect your choice.
What works well
- Daily missions and achievements add objectives, with internal coins to spend in the shop.
- Slots from Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO and NetEnt sit alongside table games, live casino and minigames.
- Welcome spins feature Wanted Dead or a Wild, Le King and Gates of Olympus 1000 across three deposit stages.
- Crypto and bank withdrawal requests were usually processed and sent within 24 hours.
Conditions to consider
- Welcome wagering is 40× the bonus, with a ten-day deadline; deposit-bonus conversion is capped at five times the award.
- Active bonuses block live casino and named slots, and the two policies disagree on table-game contribution.
- VPN-friendly promotion conflicts with the rule against masking your location.
- Welcome spins arrive in staggered allocations with 24-hour activation windows.
- Cashback requires 20× wagering and follows a weekly schedule despite daily promotional wording.
Questions & answers
What is Betflare's welcome bonus?
Betflare's three-deposit welcome totals 250% up to €2,000 plus 300 spins, starting with 100% up to €500 and 100 Wanted Dead or a Wild spins from €25. See Welcome bonus for the stages and spin conditions.
Does finishing wagering remove the bonus conversion cap?
No: deposit-bonus conversion remains capped at five times the award after wagering, with excess forfeited. See Bonus conversion and balance for the calculation and account rules.
How long do Betflare withdrawals take?
Crypto and bank requests were usually processed and sent within 24 hours in Denis's experience, with bank arrival separate. See Withdrawals: what “Auto Cashout” means here for the published processing period and limits.
Can I withdraw a deposit without playing?
No: deposits need at least three times their amount in turnover before withdrawal, independently of bonus wagering. See Deposits and verification for the payment and document requirements.
Is there a Betflare no-deposit bonus code?
No universal Betflare signup code or unconditional registration gift is confirmed by the public reward rules. See No-deposit rewards and promo codes for the different reward categories and caps.
Does Betflare allow a VPN?
Terms §9.3 permits account blocking and balance forfeiture if a VPN or proxy masks your real location, despite VPN-friendly marketing. See Licence and the VPN wording conflict for location and eligibility requirements.
How do I self-exclude from Betflare?
Email support@betflare.io to request six months to five years of self-exclusion, irreversible for the chosen period and prohibiting a new account while excluded. See Player controls and self-exclusion for the available routes.
Similar casinos
18+ · Affiliate links · Terms apply
-
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25 · 40× bonus-only/35× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 50 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch
-
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25 · 45× bonus-only/40× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 25 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch
-
80% + 60 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25 · 40× bonus / 25× spin winnings · 10 days after activation · €5 max bet · 5× bonus conversion · €100 spin credit/release caps · Spins: 24h to activate each set
Your first deposit at Betflare Casino
100% + 100 free spins
Up to €500 on the first deposit
Min. deposit €25. 40× bonus-only/40× spin wins; 10d from activation; €5 max bet; 5× cash-bonus conversion cap; €100 spin credit/release caps; 25 spins/24h, 24h activation per batch Bonus breakdown
English EUR first-deposit offer, the first of three welcome stages. Wanted Dead or a Wild spins arrive in batches of 25 every 24 hours, with 24 hours to activate each. Bonuses are unavailable to players from Japan and Hungary, except cashback. Live casino and named slots are unavailable with an active bonus; slot contribution varies, including 20% and 0% exceptions. A withdrawal before completing wagering removes the bonus and its winnings; the remaining balance can be withdrawn.
18+ · Eligible new players · Affiliate link